Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1016 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1016 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everything was fine
Lucille R.
12/19/18
I am very happy with my visit. Thank you.
Joan L.
12/19/18
Very professional and personable!
Jacquelyn T.
12/18/18
Very nice and effective
Vickie K.
12/17/18
Felt rushed
Linda D.
12/14/18
Beautiful establishment, nice staff
Marian J.
12/12/18
Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to help you with any questions you may have.
Laurie H.
12/11/18
Very pleasant
Tracey B.
12/11/18
Warm friendly staff/environment. All the healthcare providers are wonderful. Listens to your concern with genuine interest and tries their best to meet/address your every need. Very professional. Great job Brittnie/Stephanie/ Dr. Delcharco. Would definitely recommend
Sheryleen M.
12/11/18
It has been years since I saw Dr DelCharco. He is as thorough and kind as I remember. It is a pleasure to have a physician that genuinely cares. Thank you Dr DelCharco. Look forward to seeing you on my next visit.
Brenda C.
12/08/18
Dr DelCharco, Brittany, and his staff are wonderful! I couldn’t be more pleased with my surgery, prior and post appointments, and care.
Karen H.
12/06/18
Good
Cara C.
12/06/18
Awlways feel very comfortable at the office very professional staff
Tina K.
12/05/18
Everyone is very kind & helpful.
Tracey P.
12/03/18
Stephanie was very informative, professional & warm, would highly recommend her & staff
Wallis H.
12/03/18
Practice is extremely professional, organized and timely.
Angela T.
12/03/18
Prompt, considerate care.
Jackie B.
11/30/18
Stephanie was very detailed and took the time to address any concerns I had without making me feel like I was being rushed. She made me feel very comfortable.
Jacqueline S.
11/29/18
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and very informative. My first experience there was nothing short of amazing.
Sya L.
11/29/18
Follow up for Bone Destiny test. I am very pleased with the care I have received this for.
Corene B.
11/28/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours