Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1129 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/17/19
I was worried and scared due to a bad experience I had in another office. I was so pleased by the sensitivity of the person that saw me. I left very pleased. I highly recommemded this office. And Dr. Delcharo's staff
Katherine P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always on time and friendly!!!!! Love it
Teresa C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone was great, I was in & out , they answered my questions.
Farhana Z.
Submitted 06/15/19
Loved the entire office staff,Dr. Delcharco Jr.is awesome.
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/14/19
My visit was quick, on time, and Brittnie was professional. Office staff were very pleasant .
Wanda J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very pleasant. Relaxed atmosphere.
Megan M.
Submitted 06/12/19
So happy I switched to this office!
Piper B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Wonderful for twins first gyn visit
Karla R.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had an good experience with the nurse practitioner. She was good with answering my questions and very caring
Lindsey H.
Submitted 06/07/19
My first visit was comfortable and I never felt uneasy. I would recommend anyone to come to this office!
Rachel M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Stephanie was absolutely wonderful, Monique was very professional and sweet, Angel friendly and quick! I would recommend this office to everyone!
Justine R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent service every time I go. I’m so glad I chose Delcharco to be my OBGYN.
Lindsay R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Stephanie was fantastic and answered all my questions! :)
Judith F.
Submitted 06/06/19
Office staff were pleasant. Brittnie was professional and caring.
Denise H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great experience, had to come in early for U/S due to some concerns. Found out I wasn’t as far along as I had initially thought so had to R/S my new OB appt. however Stephanie still took the time to speak with me and discuss any concerns.
Tracy B.
Submitted 06/05/19
It is very rare to give this many starts. Doctor Stephaine was so nice and careing and smart.. One of the best I seen in along time.
Paula B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone was very happy and sweet
Elaine T.
Submitted 06/03/19
Brittney is wonderful. Great personality and very informative.
Jessica F.
Submitted 06/03/19
Stephanie Short always takes the time to sit and talk with me during my visits. She’s absolutely the best. I highly recommend this office, especially her to anyone.
Susan W.
Submitted 05/29/19
On time

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location