Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1049 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1049 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Only waited for a few minutes before I was called to start my visit everyone was efficient and pleasant. Dr DelCharco explained everything he was going to do and what he felt would be the best thing to do first.
Joyce P.
02/13/19
Very Professional, enjoyed the experience!
Hope J.
02/07/19
He took the time to sit down with me and discuss options that were available to me and what would be best at this time for my needs.
Kelly E.
02/07/19
So nice to have a dr that listens
Elizabeth G.
02/06/19
Very nice
Gitty C.
02/05/19
Good
Ruth H.
02/04/19
My first visit and I felt like I had already been there !!!
Diana P.
02/01/19
Dr. Delcharco is the best dr. He takes the time to listen to patient and explains it so you can understand in great detail, and he answered all our questions. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
Dawn L.
02/01/19
Ok
Hue L.
01/31/19
Excellent. Brittnie is very thorough. Answers all my questions.
Karen A.
01/31/19
Everyone is very nice in this office.
Marsha B.
01/30/19
Brittanie is always friendly, thorough and patient. She listens to concerns and follows up with the patient.
Kimberly S.
01/25/19
Well informed and satisfied with the attention I received.
Janet F.
01/24/19
Brittnie seems like a very capable nice professional. I can’t say the same office staff.
Joelle M.
01/22/19
Annual women's care visit.. stephanie was very personable..
Tonya H.
01/18/19
I was there for a untrasound, first time I meet dr del charco was freinly, he answered all mi question in general all staff is great . I recommend you make appt. with him. Thank you. Lucelly.
Lucelly V.
01/17/19
Staff was very pleasant and professional. I was well taken care of and out within reasonable time
Jessica B.
01/17/19
Fast and efficient
Christine K.
01/16/19
Very nice and explained everything to me.
Deidra L.
01/16/19
Always pleased with the friendly, efficient staff at Dr. DelCharco’s office. And my provider, Brittnie Sanders, is great... smart, no nonsense, gets to the point, very easy to talk to.
Carol B.
01/16/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours