Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1086 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1086 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janeen Y.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr and everyone there was very nice.
Susan F.
Submitted 03/06/19
On my first visit to the clinic, Dr DelCharo and his staff were pleasant and the office was clean and organized. Dr DelCharo took the time to explain my situation and talk to me about the next steps. I would highly recommend Dr DelCharo!
Amanda R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Brittnie was very kind and was in and out of the room quickly. Completed my exam that no one enjoys before I knew it.
Rachael F.
Submitted 03/05/19
The doctor and staff were very helpful and explained my options and the course of action for my problem. The doctor answered all my questions and supported his diagnosis with visual aides, which I found helpful.
Renee G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Nice and took the time to listen and allowed me to ask questions without feeling rushed
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Steph is the best doctor I have ever been to. She is so sweet!! The only reason I drive an hour to go to a doctor.
Kamala D.
Submitted 03/04/19
Wonderful experience. I filled out my paperwork online which was a huge time saver. I was taken in exactly at my appointment time. Stephanie was so nice, professional and explained everything. I will definitely be recommending this place to others.
Sharon C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr D was great prompt and informative
Frances D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very professional and friendly
Chanel W.
Submitted 02/27/19
Stephanie was really nice and took her time to answer all my questions and not rush me.
Susan W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very competent
Ernestina H.
Submitted 02/20/19
I really liked the Dr.very professional .all the staff was nice , polite and professional... its the first medical place I've been to in Marion county that the whole staff treated me most kindly...
Melissa N.
Submitted 02/20/19
Stephanie was knowledgeable and put me at ease!
Gera E.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great service and smiling faces
Connie J.
Submitted 02/18/19
Brittanie was amazing. Very thorough and efficient.
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Stephanie is super professional and makes you feel very comfortable even though it's an awkward time during these appointments. She is hands down the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend the entire practice. I have had nothing but good experiences here.
Sally L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent
Joyce P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Only waited for a few minutes before I was called to start my visit everyone was efficient and pleasant. Dr DelCharco explained everything he was going to do and what he felt would be the best thing to do first.
Hope J.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very Professional, enjoyed the experience!
Kelly E.
Submitted 02/07/19
He took the time to sit down with me and discuss options that were available to me and what would be best at this time for my needs.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss, Aesthetics, and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location