Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1016 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1016 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone was extremely kind and helpful during the process of my procedure. I really felt That Kelly the nurse for Dr.Kaufman went above and beyond. However all both nurses were wonderful as well as the doctors.
Kristina G.
11/28/18
Everyone is so kind and made me feel so comfortable about and during my procedure! Thank you all so much!
Nicole T.
11/27/18
The level of service and expertise is awesome!!!!Thank you Dr.Decharco and Brittanie
Sandra V.
11/27/18
Just LOVE the staff!
Sandra V.
11/27/18
The entire staff is super friendly and helpful.
Charli W.
11/21/18
My first visit with Stephanie Short was very comforting. I intend to have many more.! I thank her for her kindness and caring ways she extended to me. Look forward to continued services with her.
Debra S.
11/16/18
They have friendly service, and they take the time to make sure that all of your questions are answered.
Emily B.
11/16/18
Great everyone was so nice and friendly
Charlette F.
11/16/18
I met Stephanie today and she made me very comfortable and answered all of my questions. She was very professional
Karen F.
11/15/18
Brittnei is the best!
Brittany W.
11/14/18
Stephanie Short ARNP was professional .
Catherine G.
11/13/18
Stephanie never acted like she was in a rush. She answered all my questions and has great bedside manner.
Katherine L.
11/07/18
Great when you see doctor but sometimes they don’t call you about test results, etc.
Annetta M.
11/07/18
Brittnie is just amazing!
Alondra R.
11/06/18
We had a great experience at Dr. DelCharco’s office. We transferred care from another local doctor and we couldn’t be happier. The office staff was very kind and professional, we received a ton of education materials for our pregnancy and our billing/fees were explained to us in depth. Dr. DelCharco was kind and spent plenty of time with us during the visit. This is my first pregnancy and I feel much more confident now being under Dr. DelCharco’s care.
Breanne B.
11/05/18
All my questions were answered she was very pleasant.
Nora A.
11/05/18
Absolutely love going here! Love seeing Stephanie!
Jandrew R.
11/02/18
Very professional. Asked questions and listened to your reply. Did not feel rushed
Andrea W.
10/31/18
Hardly any wait time to be seen. Brittnie is thorough and listens to any concerns.
Sandra M.
10/31/18
Always on time,very efficient.
Janet B.
10/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours