Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1411 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1411 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Prompt, professional and courteous. Great office
Olivia G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Brittany was very good with my problem and very informative about it.
Angela B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Brittnie always makes me feel comfortable and listens to any concerns that I may have.
Donna B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very professional and very friendly staff.
Julianne S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Brittnie was professional and timely and very pleasant.
Gladys R.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience there has been excellent. The staff and the nurses are very professional and great listeners.
Misty M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great practice
Ashley S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Brittnie was very courteous and respectful. She was straight to the point but made sure I had no concerns or issues. I will always go to this office for my yearly exams.
Joewana M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Nice staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Wallis H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always attentive & professional
Mary B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very thorough and kind
Maria B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Brittnie is a wonderful provider she makes you feel very comfortable at all times.
Zazila S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Brittnie is always pleasant, friendly, warm, and professional!
Victoria C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Brittnie was very good with my daughter. I’m disappointed because my new insurance company would not pay for my daughters medication because of the brand name. I guess the office would not do a prior authorization for her to have the brand-name medication so now I have to go and put her through finding a medication that she won’t have a reaction to again. We had discussed how she had problems taking the generic and now I can’t get her what she needs.
Keri P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Del Charco! Phenomenal doctor and kind human.
Shannon Z.
Submitted 03/24/22
Quick & thorough pessary insertion!
Angela B.
Submitted 03/24/22
From beginning to end, very informative and timely.
Carol H.
Submitted 03/22/22
The Dr. was very sharing in time and knowledge. This was the first time I met him even though I have been to the office many times before . I was most comfortable and felt the Dr. knew what he was talking about. He explained things to me and never made me feel less than... a common problem. I do feel trusting and hopeful that he will be able to resolve my problems.
Laura C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very knowledgeable
Maria V.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great service beginning with the reception area and ending with the doctors visit.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Freedom Health
GEHA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location