Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1049 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1049 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very pleasant
Tracey B.
12/11/18
Warm friendly staff/environment. All the healthcare providers are wonderful. Listens to your concern with genuine interest and tries their best to meet/address your every need. Very professional. Great job Brittnie/Stephanie/ Dr. Delcharco. Would definitely recommend
Sheryleen M.
12/11/18
It has been years since I saw Dr DelCharco. He is as thorough and kind as I remember. It is a pleasure to have a physician that genuinely cares. Thank you Dr DelCharco. Look forward to seeing you on my next visit.
Brenda C.
12/08/18
Dr DelCharco, Brittany, and his staff are wonderful! I couldn’t be more pleased with my surgery, prior and post appointments, and care.
Karen H.
12/06/18
Good
Cara C.
12/06/18
Awlways feel very comfortable at the office very professional staff
Tina K.
12/05/18
Everyone is very kind & helpful.
Tracey P.
12/03/18
Stephanie was very informative, professional & warm, would highly recommend her & staff
Wallis H.
12/03/18
Practice is extremely professional, organized and timely.
Angela T.
12/03/18
Prompt, considerate care.
Jackie B.
11/30/18
Stephanie was very detailed and took the time to address any concerns I had without making me feel like I was being rushed. She made me feel very comfortable.
Jacqueline S.
11/29/18
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and very informative. My first experience there was nothing short of amazing.
Sya L.
11/29/18
Follow up for Bone Destiny test. I am very pleased with the care I have received this for.
Corene B.
11/28/18
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful during the process of my procedure. I really felt That Kelly the nurse for Dr.Kaufman went above and beyond. However all both nurses were wonderful as well as the doctors.
Kristina G.
11/28/18
Everyone is so kind and made me feel so comfortable about and during my procedure! Thank you all so much!
Nicole T.
11/27/18
The level of service and expertise is awesome!!!!Thank you Dr.Decharco and Brittanie
Sandra V.
11/27/18
Just LOVE the staff!
Sandra V.
11/27/18
The entire staff is super friendly and helpful.
Charli W.
11/21/18
My first visit with Stephanie Short was very comforting. I intend to have many more.! I thank her for her kindness and caring ways she extended to me. Look forward to continued services with her.
Debra S.
11/16/18
They have friendly service, and they take the time to make sure that all of your questions are answered.
Emily B.
11/16/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours