Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1411 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1411 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yazmin D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Igual Washington and exc
Sabrina G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very attentive! They did so much to diagnose and treat me quickly and compassionately!
Iliana G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful experience, I felt well taken care of.
Beverly K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Brittnie has always been informative and caring during my visits. Very wonderful visit.
Anna G.
Submitted 03/04/22
On time, in & out , Doctor explained everything se it was understandable.
Charmaine B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great as always
Cynthia O.
Submitted 02/24/22
Direct, listens to patient with concern and empathy but equally as important recommends treatment plan clearly.
Marie D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional office and staff. My first visit today was handled in a courteous, prompt and knowledgeable manner
Leslie S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Nurse practitioner was very gentle with this old woman
Chelsea F.
Submitted 02/15/22
Brittnie is wonderful. Always kind and caring. She takes her time and answers questions. Would recommend her 10 times over.
Bess K.
Submitted 02/11/22
Courteous and compassionate
Vicki C.
Submitted 02/10/22
I had a wonderful experience this morning! I was in & out without hardly any wait! Brittnie was very nice & was very professional! Thanks!!!
Tiffani O.
Submitted 02/09/22
Experience each time at the office has been pleasant. Everyone is helpful and I like that you get to meet all of the staff throughout the various appointments. All staff/doctors are nice and make you feel cared for and want to make sure you’re getting the care needed.
Nakira A.
Submitted 02/07/22
Good
Holly L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Delcharco is patient, and takes the time to discuss all of your concerns.
Juanita F.
Submitted 01/28/22
Met with Brittney on this visit. She was great! Explained exactly what I was in for and went through details and made me feel much better about my visit. Ty!
Janet S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great office, professional, kind.
Marcia H.
Submitted 01/18/22
On time, Knowledgeable, helpful
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always a great experience. Never waiting long, everyone is always pleasant and personable. Definitely recommend this office!
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very nice and fast .

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Freedom Health
GEHA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location