Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1154 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1154 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy B.
Submitted 06/05/19
It is very rare to give this many starts. Doctor Stephaine was so nice and careing and smart.. One of the best I seen in along time.
Paula B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone was very happy and sweet
Elaine T.
Submitted 06/03/19
Brittney is wonderful. Great personality and very informative.
Jessica F.
Submitted 06/03/19
Stephanie Short always takes the time to sit and talk with me during my visits. She’s absolutely the best. I highly recommend this office, especially her to anyone.
Susan W.
Submitted 05/29/19
On time
Alexis H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great as always.
Heather D.
Submitted 05/28/19
The care I received today for my surgical procedure was excellent. I have been a patient for over 10 years at this practice and have consistently had positive experiences.
Amber C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Everyone was so nice. Dr. Delcharco has the best bedside manner and makes you feel at ease.
Alissa L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Stephanie was very nice, she made me feel super comfortable☺️
Sherease M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Providers and Staff are always courteous .
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Delcharco and Stephanie both make me feel so comfortable and it’s always a pleasant visit! I’ve been with this office for many years and now with baby girl number 3 definitely happy and satisfied each time!
Amanda M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Stephanie has excellent bedside manner and made me feel at ease.
Carol D.
Submitted 05/14/19
My first visit. Lovely office, and staff was very pleasant. Stephanie Short made me feel very comfortable. I am now over 65 so my concerns are a little different now than when I was younger. She actually talked with me, answered many questions that I had, and took time to actually explain many things to me. I sincerely appreciated that.
Karen R.
Submitted 05/14/19
The apt. Was punctual thorough and I felt comfortable as if I had been coming here as a patient for years. This was my first visit. !
Lindsey T.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have loved going to Dr Delcharco's office since before I had my first son! The staff is always great and kind. I cannot say enough about Stephanie and the care she has always given to me! I'm blessed to know her!
Phyllis N.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very Professional and Knowledgeable, patient and kind.
Dannielle P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great experience as always. I would recommend a purse hanger in the bathroom.
Jenna W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Front desk staff is excellent! Stephanie Short CNM, ARNP, MSN was wonderful in answering my questions and letting me know the next step in my exam. Gentle and through!
Donna L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Brittnie is always the best!

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location