Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1220 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1220 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent care!
Jackie F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent service
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Delcharco is absolutely amazing. He is very caring and kind. I also like the fact that he is very knowledgeable
Xiaofeng L.
Submitted 09/19/19
everything is so good!
Sheila W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Delcharco is the best!! He's very knowledgeable in his field. He is very polite easy to talk to. He takes his time with you you don't feel rushed he explains things to you well and makes you feel comfortable & you feel like good hands & staff is very friendly. I highly recommend him.
Taylor S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Amazing doctors and office. Always got me in and out right on time. Doctors are all amazing and made my pregnancy so smooth!
Haley S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Stephanie is always awesome and so personable. She makes me feel extremely comfortable every visit!
Anne L.
Submitted 09/11/19
The Staff and Doctor were very pleasant and helpful.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Stephanie was very nice and she answered all of my questions.
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Stephanie is always professional, but sensitive to you as a person.
Marjorie D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great!
Andrea F.
Submitted 08/30/19
You have a great team of wonderful women in this practice! It always nerve wrecking visiting a Doctor, however, your staff is kind and accommodating.
Mariah B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Stephanie helpful and thorough. Everyone was so nice!
Leigh W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Everything went smoothly and I was very satisfied. Dr. DelCharco is a fantastic doctor with a great heart.
Hope J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always an amazing experience and the best care!
Theresa W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very professional very nice, no problems.
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Stephanie very kind,thorough, & caring,a great asset for DrDelcharco
Jackeline C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very good
Joanna S.
Submitted 08/04/19
Took time to answer my questions and did a thorough exam.
Tonja L.
Submitted 08/02/19
He really took the time to listen and answer all my questions and concerns.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location