Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1016 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1016 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional staff and doctor
Vicky T.
10/28/18
Always a pleasure going to you guys.
Alexis H.
10/25/18
I’ve used Dr. Delcharco’s office for both maternity care and general yearly exams. I love everything about their office. There is hardly ever any wait time, the front desk staff is friendly, and I love Brittany and Dr. Delcharco.
Karrissa S.
10/24/18
Everything went well and treated me really nice
Erika C.
10/18/18
I am highly satisfied and comfortable with the experience at this office.
Khaileah B.
10/17/18
I felt very comfortable and confident in the visit with Dr. Delcharco. The staff were great also.
Olive B.
10/15/18
Everyone was very helpful & nice.
Deborah P.
10/12/18
Everything went well
Alice F.
10/10/18
Great as always!
Tshwanda L.
10/08/18
Took a little longer than usual, but the new ARNP was Great! I also enjoyed checking in online which eliminated updating paperwork in the office!
Shatara W.
10/07/18
This was my first visit and I saw Stephanie Short. She was very pleasant and answered all my question.
Michele T.
10/05/18
Kerri S.
10/03/18
Pleasant atmosphere. Brittney, as always, very competent and made me feel very comfortable.
Linda P.
10/03/18
The staff was and always is very nice and professional! I went for a procedure and they treated very professional and caring. I give it five stars and recommend This office hands down. Dr. DelCharco is great as well as his staff!
Glendeliris J.
10/03/18
Stephanie was great. I felt very comfortable talking to her. She answered all of my questions.
Elizabeth B.
09/28/18
Stephanie was great, explained everything in detail, was very through, she made me feel very comfortable, easy to talk too .
Lisa J.
09/28/18
Ninibeth A.
09/28/18
First time I did my paperwork online ahead of time, it helped out a lot and made it much easier
Amanda D.
09/27/18
Everyone in the office is very pleasant. Appointments are very much on time.
Rhonda J W.
09/25/18
Fast and friendly .
Stacey R.
09/25/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours