Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1016 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1016 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittnie is always very friendly and willing to help in any way. I've been seeing her for years and feel that this office is the best Ocala has to offer.
Colette M.
12/06/16
I found her to be very knowledgeable and through. I would definately see her again.
Patricia J.
12/06/16
Seeing Brittnie every year is always great!! She has an outstanding personality and a great sense of humor
Terri R.
12/05/16
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Runs on schedule. Thanks!
Lisa R.
12/04/16
Meghan Mader made my visit very relaxed. I felt very comfortable discussing my issue with her. She was able to help with my problem in a timely manner. Her compassion and concern for my well being has definitely made my decision for choosing this office as the right choice for any issue I may have. Thanks for all your help!
Belinda H.
12/03/16
I love Dr. Delcharco's office! The facility is beautifully maintained, with a very "at home" and "cozy" feel. Outstanding customer service is a given, due to the professionally prompt and personable nature of their staff. **Meghan Mader, ARNP, MSN, FNP-BC** is by far the BEST, having set the bar for excellence from day one. While maintaining a high level of professionalism, Meghan is also very knowledgeable, having a true understanding of the importance of Dr. to patient communications/interactions, and bedside manners. Cool, calm, and collected - she is very much down to earth, expressing her intelligence with an admirable humility that I find quite refreshing - not to mention she has a sense of fashion that is out of this world! You can tell that everyone within the office truly loves what they do with a passion - and that they're not just there because it's their job. Based off my experiences, I could with confidence, highly recommend their office to all of my family and friends.
Hyacinth B.
12/02/16
Fast, friendly
Ana T.
12/02/16
Meghan has excellent bed-side manner. She is soft spoken and provides a tranquil experience. Her demeanor allows a patient to relax in what is otherwise a stressful situation.
Sheri M.
12/02/16
Great office, great staff and Dr. Delcharco was so kind and compassionate! So happy with my choice of doctors.
Stephanie B.
12/02/16
Great would explain my expectations from the service received.
Nan S.
12/02/16
Meghan was very nice and professional with me. She took the time to explain what she was doing and what it all meant.
Hayley S.
12/02/16
Meghan was very personable and knowledgable about birth control options.
Reejetta M.
12/01/16
Compasson to my pain, discussing with me a solution, that he feels would benefit me. Leaving me with a sense of hope.
Patricia D.
12/01/16
All I can say is Awesome, place, service and the absolutely best staff.
Demaris L.
12/01/16
I was not looking forward to learning how to catherize myself but it turned out not to be awful. Brittnie was efficient and helpful while also being sympathetic and caring. We both found the humor in an awkward situation. After a successful procedure, I left feeling much relieved and confident that I would be able to continue on my own.
Patricia B.
12/01/16
Best care I could possibly receive during my pregnancy. I am in very good hands
Sarah E.
12/01/16
BRITTNIE is thorough and explains all medical issues thoroughly!!
Peggy Ann S.
11/30/16
Dr DelCharco is very caring and Professional along with his entire team. I Had not been to a gynecologist in years but felt comfortable with each and everyone who took great compassion with all procedures done.
Maureen M.
11/30/16
Very good
Michelle H.
11/30/16
Very prompt and courteous service. and honest answers to my questions.
Margery M.
11/30/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours