Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1109 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1109 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey C.
Submitted 01/04/17
Brittnie makes the most uncomfortable doctors appointment, as comfortable as it can be! She's the best and makes you feel right at home.
Janette C.
Submitted 01/04/17
Very thorough, pleasant and informative.
Korin H.
Submitted 01/04/17
Very hurried
Iris D.
Submitted 01/04/17
The staff at Dr.Delcharcos' office ...from the minute you sign in is so professional and personable .I felt comfortable ,but as a woman you well know it's a bit uncomfortable when at a gynecologist office.Then you find that Britney and the staff in the back is just as welcoming and listen to your concerns and develops a treatment that help solve your cituation .Then comes in Dr Delcharco ,with an awesome bedside manner,even in the office.I can only say that I am thankful that after 21 years of service ,we as patients come first in this office.
Concetta C.
Submitted 01/04/17
I'm am very happy with all the services I have had there. I'm happy I found. A dr that I feel I can trust and feel comfortable with thank you concetta Caruso
Joyce B.
Submitted 01/03/17
A friend of mine referred me to Dr. DelCharco, and I am so glad. He was very professional, explained my problem, and spent time explaining procedures to me in a way I understood. Office staff was very friendly and knowledgeable . My appointment was at 2:30 and I was called in at 2:35..Great timing! I would highly recommend Dr. Manuel DelCharco.
Megan S.
Submitted 01/03/17
I always appreciate Dr. DelCharco and Stephanie and the whole team. I have had a roller coaster of a time getting pregnant, staying pregnant, and having a healthy pregnancy and the staff has been really wonderful through it all. I definitely recommend using this office and the high quality of professional care they provide.
Audra G.
Submitted 01/02/17
Very professional staff, never a long wait. Always feel confident about any decision that have to be made about my health. I like the fact that they talk to you and explain your options.
Myqia P.
Submitted 01/01/17
I love Brittnie! She always has answers. I feel satisfied with every visit.
Marian D.
Submitted 12/31/16
I have been a patient at this office for almost 3 years now and I recommend it to everyone and anyone who asks if I know a good OB/GYN . I also refer my patients here also. The staff is amazing, courteous and professional. Couldn't have found a better doctor.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 12/31/16
ARNP Mader listened to my concerns, answered all my questions, most importantly I didn't feel rushed...
Librada P.
Submitted 12/31/16
Very good. Attentive and respectful to your needs
Ruby P.
Submitted 12/31/16
Great customer service!
Christina F.
Submitted 12/31/16
Started going to the practice just recently, but every visit has been great. Waiting time is minimal and Brittnie is always pleasant and easy to talk to. I feel like I can ask questions without being rushed.
Ligia A.
Submitted 12/30/16
Office staff is always great! Dr. Delcharco is extremely informative and attentive. Love Nurse Practioner Brittnie!
Trish H.
Submitted 12/30/16
it was good she is always very nice
Tajai K.
Submitted 12/30/16
Meghan was professional and took time to answer all my questions. She listened to my concerns and when the first option was not realistic for my budget, she persisted and found a solution for me.
Emilie G.
Submitted 12/30/16
Wonderful physician. Office staff very friendly and helpful. ARNP Stephanie is AMAZING.
Jeanne L.
Submitted 12/29/16
Loved Dr Delcharco and his staff so much that I came back! They delivered my Grace in 2010 and now Alice in 2016/2017!
Joylene S.
Submitted 12/29/16
She is very friendly and knowledgeable!

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location