Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1208 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1208 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florinda T.
Submitted 02/03/17
Ms. Mader is always on time and is professional. I always feel at ease during my visit with her.
Sophia B.
Submitted 02/02/17
great experience
Maria K.
Submitted 02/02/17
I LIKED HER VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jean S.
Submitted 02/02/17
Once again, I was seen at my actual appointment time - Brittany was friendly and efficient, and made sure all my questions were answered!
Lorraine P.
Submitted 02/02/17
Meghan made my visit very comfortable for the procedure I had done and is very professional and friendly.
Kristine C.
Submitted 02/01/17
Post op follow up. Definition of terms, description of results. Thorough.
Shaquanna S.
Submitted 02/01/17
Always a good visit
Dawn C.
Submitted 02/01/17
Without doubt this is one who knows his craft! I trust him completely! If you need an Ob/Gyn he is it!
Brittney H.
Submitted 02/01/17
Love the beautiful facility. I am honored to say I occasionally get to work with Dr. Delcharco and Brittnie in the OR and can say they are great people, in the office and the operating room! Love Love Love them!
Tracy H.
Submitted 02/01/17
The team here is great! All I can say is thank you and I appreciate your kindness, professionalism and your knowledge . I have gone through allot and am blessed to have such great doctors. Thank you Meghan and Brittney for everything!
Margaret S.
Submitted 01/31/17
I have known Brittnie for many years now. She is very professional and always has been with me . In fact she took care of me before I even met Dr. Del Charco. She has a great personality, and a caring attitude for her patients.
Sherrie D.
Submitted 01/30/17
Meghan is very thorough and isn't just trying to get to the next client. She takes time to be informative and you can tell she's paying attention to you as an individual. She goes the extra mile and you can tell she really cares. She's really great at what she does. We need more Meghan's in healthcare.
Alyson E.
Submitted 01/30/17
Always great experience. Love seeing Brittnie when I have an appointment. Can't wait for baby #2, she made the whole experience less stressful and continues to be comforting and knowledgeable with my regular appointments as well.
Kerri B.
Submitted 01/30/17
I had the Nova-Sure Procedure. Everything went perfect. Dr., surgical team, and office staff were amazing.
Kristine G.
Submitted 01/29/17
I think Brittinie is great. I've been a patient there for 13 years. What I wish was different is: - I wish the paperwork was pre-filled with my contact info. Hasn't changed in 13 years. Takes me longer to complete the paperwork than my actual appointment. - The visit with Brittnie lasts all of 3 minutes. She's super, not complaining about her, the office has just lost the personal touch. Sometimes when I talk about it to others I say, "they're competent and you will be well taken care of, but it's almost like you pull a number at the deli counter and are just a number."
Rachael S.
Submitted 01/28/17
I've been with Dr. Delcharco's office since I was a teenager, now I'm 30 and pregnant with my second child. The staff and doctor are so warm and welcoming, and very knowledgeable.
Tamela R.
Submitted 01/28/17
Brittnie is great.
Chelsea F.
Submitted 01/28/17
Wonderful office. They get you in and out and care about you and your health. I would recommend then to anyone!! I
Sophia B.
Submitted 01/27/17
Great Experience and they are always professionals.
Penelope D.
Submitted 01/27/17
First time with Megan. Megan was very personable and got to the source of my issue. THANK YOU!

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location