Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1049 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1049 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

excellent service as always very attentive for any concerns that I may have.
Jessica M.
12/15/16
hh
Holly Y.
12/15/16
Meghan listened to me during my visit. Thank you
Holly Y.
12/15/16
Excellent experience with the NovaSure procedure! Very comforting to have an experienced Doctor take such great care of you and answer all questions!
Brianne H.
12/14/16
I had the best experience I have ever had at a doctors visit...my procedure was explained in detail the nurses the anesthesiologist was great Dr Delcharco and staff were great and on point ...after my procedure the next day they called to check how I was doing and I felt really appreciated ...will recommend anyone to visit the office of Dr Delcharco ..
Latoya F.
12/14/16
Dr. DelCharco and his team were so wonderful to me during my procedure. They made sure all my questions were answered and explained everything clearly, including being sensitive to the fact I was a bit nervous. I highly recommend this doctor an his office staff!
Penny B.
12/14/16
As always, everyone is very polite and friendly. I felt like Brittnie listen to what I had to say and found a solution.
Audrey B.
12/14/16
Very smooth experience. No waiting and courteous staff.
Santana W.
12/12/16
Good experience
Dollie W.
12/11/16
Meghan is always so pleasant and very encouraging! Never dread an appointment!
Julie H.
12/11/16
Very friendly and professional. I would recommend this office and staff.
Yvonne A.
12/10/16
Best office in Ocala. Everyone from the front desk to the physicians as courteous and professional.
Monica H.
12/09/16
Very friendly and professional!
Stefanie W.
12/09/16
Always a pleasure
Sara Elizabeth A.
12/09/16
I always have a great experience at the office of Dr Delcharco ...the staff there is very welcoming and they make me feel comfortable at every visit
Latoya F.
12/09/16
Just a comfortable, easy visit every time I have an appointment!
Shaina S.
12/09/16
I will recommend the office of Dr Delcharco with no recitation,the stuff is very cain,and Dr Delchaco find my problem she is very professional and knowledgeable ,great experience
Marisa B.
12/09/16
Very comfortable, very fast in and out, professional caring staff, fantastic doctor
Charity M.
12/09/16
Meghan is great and so knowledgeable.
Shelby W.
12/09/16
Dr. Delcharco delivery my daughter 5 years ago and it was a wonderful experience. In 2016 I needed surgery and he was the only one I would trust to do it Dr. DelCharco and his staff went over all my options. My husband and I really appreciated the time they spent and we felt we had all of our questions answered. The surgey went great and while I was in the hospital I could tell Dr. Delcharco cared how I was doing. He came by once or twice daily to check on my progress. After being relased from the hospital the personal care didn't stop. When ever I had questions or concerns Dr. DelCharco and his staff were there for me. I never felt rushed during an appointment. I truly felt that both Dr. DelCharco and his staff listened to me and my husband. Thank you Dr. DelCharco and staff for being so wonderful and compassionate!
Angela S.
12/08/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours