Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1129 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennie G.
Submitted 12/29/16
Very happy with the entire process!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 12/29/16
Very sweet and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable.
Jade B.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr. Delcharco originally delivered my six year old son in 2010 and was a wonderful doctor to have. He is very calm and has impeccable bedside manner. I just recently had a small procedure which he did and from beginning to end he was very professional and make me feel as if he cared. He is very patient and kind and gives individual attention to make the patient feel comfortable. Not to mention, during exams, he is very gentle and I have never had a bad experience with him or Brittnie during an exam which is a very comforting thing. I will keep going to their office for as long as possible!
Lindsay D.
Submitted 12/28/16
Excellent experience, couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable kind person
Yvonne A.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr DelCharco and staff are very pleasant. He provides answers to all questions asked to the best of his ability and provides all necessary information with options. I would recommend his office to anyone.
Sarah E.
Submitted 12/28/16
Great care as usual
Criscina C.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr. Delcharco was very personable and explained all of my options in detail. He gave me an opportunity to ask questions and also assisted in a billing issue.
Kari N.
Submitted 12/28/16
Wonderful staff, a truly great experience. Would highly recommend his office, very knowledgeable and caring!
Paola P.
Submitted 12/28/16
Great!
Latoya F.
Submitted 12/27/16
My visits with Megan are always pleasant you are not rushed and she is very professional patient ..I would recommend her
Donna S.
Submitted 12/27/16
I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The staff and doctors are the best!
Margaret S.
Submitted 12/27/16
I have been with Dr. DelCharco for many years. His is the best run office in the area. I have great faith, both in him and his staff.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 12/27/16
Meghan had me in and out. Very relaxed visit
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/24/16
Ms Mader has been guiding me to lose weight and feel great in the process. She is easy to talk to, punctual and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Teresa W.
Submitted 12/23/16
Brittnie is friendly, professional and courteous. She listens to concerns and gives good feed back. Her communication skills are excellent and I always feel like she looks out for my best interest. And the entire office staff is efficient and I never have to wait for long to see Brittnie. Keep up the good work!
Jessica O.
Submitted 12/23/16
She is awesome!
Holly Y.
Submitted 12/23/16
1. I politely had to ask not to greet me in the lobby with "Oh you are here to loose weight!" 2. The office must have been dealing with issues because my appointment started 25 minutes later than scheduled after I was put in a room. 3. I also left with a prescription for the wrong medicine. I realized it walking into the pharmacy across town. Had to then contact your office about getting the correct prescription.
Rebekah W.
Submitted 12/22/16
Brittnie always takes her time and answers any questions that I have. Visits are always pleasant and the staff is friendly and welcoming.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 12/22/16
I really appreciate how Brittany takes time with my concerns and doesn't rush. As a patient I really appreciate that. Thank you
Verlinda C.
Submitted 12/22/16
My visits are always enjoying and beneficial. The faculty and staff are always friendly and timely with my appointments.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location