Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1033 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1033 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. DelCharco has been a great physician to me for several years. I would recommend him to my family and friends. He takes the time to talk with you and has great bed-side manners. Thank you for everything.
Nicole G.
11/28/16
Efficient.
Melissa N.
11/25/16
Gentle and understanding.
Melissa N.
11/25/16
The staff are all accommodating and I have had no problems scheduling the appointments I need. Dr. DelCharco and Stephanie are very caring and take the time to answer all my questions. So far, I've had nothing but a great experience.
Loretta F.
11/25/16
I had a wonderful experience. The entire staff was welcoming and attentive. Thanks to all of you everything went as planned you guys are great!!!
Yadira T.
11/24/16
Straight to the point, professional, quick and easy. I will forever recommend Brittnie Sanders & Del Charco's office to every female I know.
Danielle H.
11/24/16
I was in for a pre-op appointment. When I discussed what I thought was going to be done it was not what the paperwork said. Brittnie Sanders actually slowed down and listened to my concerns and made all the paperwork changes so everything I think should be done will be done. Whew! Without her help this process would possibly have to be repeated in the future. And I cannot be out of work for long, as a small business owner my absence is noticed! Thank you Brittnie for listening and acting on my behalf!
Teresa W.
11/24/16
Meghan was excellent. She takes her time and listens to my concerns.
Connie M.
11/24/16
Timely, professional, through, welcomed & efficient. Thank you so much ! Nancy W
Nancy W.
11/23/16
Great!!! Very thorough! All of my questions were answered! I feel very comfortable about my upcoming procedure!
Brianne H.
11/23/16
I went in for an ablation procedure. I was welcomed by the nurse and anestesiologist thats separate from DelCharco's practice. However, all the staff that I interacted with was extremely pleasant and explained the procedure to me thoroughly. They took great care of me and have for the last 5 years for annual and other visits including and following the birth of my daughter. They see their patients in a timely fashion and Brittney the ARNP is amazing! Highly recommend!
Lauren S.
11/23/16
Everyone was warm, friendly and made me very comfortable before and after procedure.
Claire A.
11/23/16
This was my first time meeting Meghan. She was very polite and gave me time to ask my questions.
Krista F.
11/23/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours