Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1244 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1244 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela T.
Submitted 01/06/17
Got in an out right on time. Fast, personable, explained what was going on.
Kasey T.
Submitted 01/06/17
Professional and friendly staff!
Lakeisha H.
Submitted 01/06/17
I love her! She kind and wants the best for her patients. I wouldn't trade her for anything!
Nicole B.
Submitted 01/06/17
Friendly staff. Short wait time.
Jean S.
Submitted 01/06/17
Waiting area is clean and bright, greeted kindly and waited a proportionate amount of time to be brought into Doctor's office. Doctor was on schedule and was efficient and informative. Answered all my questions and brought me to the consulting room to find out what my insurance would cover on possible solutions to my problem. Highly recommend Dr. DelCharco!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 01/06/17
Staff is friendly & professional. Office visits are on time. Thank you for your great care!
Brianna G.
Submitted 01/06/17
Staff was friendly as usual. They're always willing to go above and beyond for their clients. Dr. Delcharco is amazing of course, i would without a doubt recommend this office!
Lee D.
Submitted 01/06/17
Good.
Renee P.
Submitted 01/06/17
Brittnie is great! She always takes her time with me and asks me if I have any questions.
Ronda E.
Submitted 01/05/17
Refreshing to see a doctor take time and explain instead of rushing in and out of the room or feeling like "just another patient."
Nancy W.
Submitted 01/05/17
Very helpful staff. Provider was very helpful in explaining treatment & plan to care for the problem that I was there for. Everyone made me feel welcome & important. Thanks to all.
Donna S.
Submitted 01/05/17
A great visit. She answered all my questioned. I have always been happy with my visits.
Amy M.
Submitted 01/05/17
Always makes it very comfortable.
Kristina M.
Submitted 01/05/17
Dr. Delcharco & staff are very attentive & kind.
Heather H.
Submitted 01/05/17
Meghan is so helpful and understanding to the real challenges of trying to lose weight, while working and balancing a family. I appreciate her listening, advice and guidance on how to achieve my goals!! Thank you Meghan!
Stacey C.
Submitted 01/04/17
Brittnie makes the most uncomfortable doctors appointment, as comfortable as it can be! She's the best and makes you feel right at home.
Janette C.
Submitted 01/04/17
Very thorough, pleasant and informative.
Korin H.
Submitted 01/04/17
Very hurried
Iris D.
Submitted 01/04/17
The staff at Dr.Delcharcos' office ...from the minute you sign in is so professional and personable .I felt comfortable ,but as a woman you well know it's a bit uncomfortable when at a gynecologist office.Then you find that Britney and the staff in the back is just as welcoming and listen to your concerns and develops a treatment that help solve your cituation .Then comes in Dr Delcharco ,with an awesome bedside manner,even in the office.I can only say that I am thankful that after 21 years of service ,we as patients come first in this office.
Concetta C.
Submitted 01/04/17
I'm am very happy with all the services I have had there. I'm happy I found. A dr that I feel I can trust and feel comfortable with thank you concetta Caruso

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location