Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1016 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1016 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Been a patient for over 10 years....Brittnie the Best......thanks for listening and prayers
Sandra V.
08/29/18
Office staff was nice, Brittnie was quick and personable as usual. My only complaint was the repeat paperwork of family hx and my hx that I fill out EVERY time. Especially when there's no change.
Lisa S.
08/29/18
Every person in this office is so polite and very professional. I will recommend Dr. Delcharco to everyone.
Jennifer J.
08/29/18
Great experience
Lindsay D.
08/28/18
Thank you for allowing me to have the confidences to get back to my life. Hard to get up and go anywhere when you have no control of your body. Dr. Delcharco, I served in the military for 25 years and never met the caliber of staff you have. You have assembled a remarkable team that takes their time and makes sure you are comfortable and educated throughout the entire experience. Thank you and I will do my part to spread my good fortune of having you as my doctor!
Jamie G.
08/28/18
Very pleasant with office workers n Dr Short! Was very great answering my questions...
Tammy F.
08/28/18
Stephanie is very professional, explained everything, all the procedures. She cares about you, highly recommend her.
Astrid B.
08/28/18
Great staff and even better doctor!!!
Lisa S.
08/27/18
Great experience for a doctors office and the best doctors. They always make you feel comfortable and show they care.
April N.
08/27/18
Dr. DelCharco and his staff are amazing!
Jessica M.
08/24/18
My experience was more than satisfactory everyone was just super well done
Martha P.
08/24/18
All staff exceptionally pleasant, professional, and caring. Appreciate quick reporting of lab and diagnostic testing.
Sharon C.
08/23/18
Wonderful very compassionate and helpful
Martha M.
08/22/18
Stephanie is been reall great midwife and physician to me and shows a Lot caring .
Elisha S.
08/20/18
Stephanie is the most amazing person and I am THRILLED she was my doctor for my entire pregnancy. She also delivered my son! I wouldn't change a thing
Courtney F.
08/20/18
It was professional yet wholesome.
Hosanna J.
08/20/18
I highly recommend Dr.Delcharo He is a awesome knowledgeable Dr. who sincerely has his patience’s best interest in doing not only what’s needed but the least evasive for the patient, his staff are superb , I have been going for about 5years now ,Seeing Brittnie Sanders, ARNP she’s great and expresses confidence and goodwill.
Linda P.
08/17/18
Brittany put me at ease right away. She was very kind an friendly. I would recommend her very highly!
Margie B.
08/16/18
Informative
Michelle C.
08/16/18
The entire staff that I met was phenomenal!
Danielle F.
08/15/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours