Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1129 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Only waited for a few minutes before I was called to start my visit everyone was efficient and pleasant. Dr DelCharco explained everything he was going to do and what he felt would be the best thing to do first.
Hope J.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very Professional, enjoyed the experience!
Kelly E.
Submitted 02/07/19
He took the time to sit down with me and discuss options that were available to me and what would be best at this time for my needs.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/06/19
So nice to have a dr that listens
Gitty C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very nice
Ruth H.
Submitted 02/04/19
Good
Diana P.
Submitted 02/01/19
My first visit and I felt like I had already been there !!!
Dawn L.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Delcharco is the best dr. He takes the time to listen to patient and explains it so you can understand in great detail, and he answered all our questions. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
Hue L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Ok
Karen A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent. Brittnie is very thorough. Answers all my questions.
Marsha B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Everyone is very nice in this office.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Brittanie is always friendly, thorough and patient. She listens to concerns and follows up with the patient.
Janet F.
Submitted 01/24/19
Well informed and satisfied with the attention I received.
Joelle M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Brittnie seems like a very capable nice professional. I can’t say the same office staff.
Tonya H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Annual women's care visit.. stephanie was very personable..
Lucelly V.
Submitted 01/17/19
I was there for a untrasound, first time I meet dr del charco was freinly, he answered all mi question in general all staff is great . I recommend you make appt. with him. Thank you. Lucelly.
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Staff was very pleasant and professional. I was well taken care of and out within reasonable time
Christine K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Fast and efficient
Deidra L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very nice and explained everything to me.
Carol B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always pleased with the friendly, efficient staff at Dr. DelCharco’s office. And my provider, Brittnie Sanders, is great... smart, no nonsense, gets to the point, very easy to talk to.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location