Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1049 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1049 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everything went well
Alice F.
10/10/18
Great as always!
Tshwanda L.
10/08/18
Took a little longer than usual, but the new ARNP was Great! I also enjoyed checking in online which eliminated updating paperwork in the office!
Shatara W.
10/07/18
This was my first visit and I saw Stephanie Short. She was very pleasant and answered all my question.
Michele T.
10/05/18
Kerri S.
10/03/18
Pleasant atmosphere. Brittney, as always, very competent and made me feel very comfortable.
Linda P.
10/03/18
The staff was and always is very nice and professional! I went for a procedure and they treated very professional and caring. I give it five stars and recommend This office hands down. Dr. DelCharco is great as well as his staff!
Glendeliris J.
10/03/18
Stephanie was great. I felt very comfortable talking to her. She answered all of my questions.
Elizabeth B.
09/28/18
Stephanie was great, explained everything in detail, was very through, she made me feel very comfortable, easy to talk too .
Lisa J.
09/28/18
Ninibeth A.
09/28/18
First time I did my paperwork online ahead of time, it helped out a lot and made it much easier
Amanda D.
09/27/18
Everyone in the office is very pleasant. Appointments are very much on time.
Rhonda J W.
09/25/18
Fast and friendly .
Stacey R.
09/25/18
Fast and supportive staff
Amanda R.
09/24/18
My experience at this office enwas excellent. The office staff is very efficient and Stephanie Short was very efficient as well. They were all friendly and polite with smiles on your face. Makes you feel calm to be at the doctor's office. It was my first time at this office and was treated as if I had been a patient of theirs for years. Very thorough in their exams and carry about your health. Will definitely be my ob/gyn here in Ocala.
Laura D.
09/24/18
Excellent service, very quick and all questions answered. Very clean and profesional
Loida P.
09/21/18
She is always great.
Angela M.
09/20/18
Very kind and friendly staff. Had a great visit
Elisabete F.
09/19/18
Dr. Delcharco was very personable and understanding. He listened intently and offered all options available for my situation, allowing me the ability to make an informed decision on my care.
Mary K.
09/18/18
PA was very gentle and sweet.
Tori P.
09/18/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours