Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1244 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1244 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny B.
Submitted 12/14/16
Dr. DelCharco and his team were so wonderful to me during my procedure. They made sure all my questions were answered and explained everything clearly, including being sensitive to the fact I was a bit nervous. I highly recommend this doctor an his office staff!
Audrey B.
Submitted 12/14/16
As always, everyone is very polite and friendly. I felt like Brittnie listen to what I had to say and found a solution.
Santana W.
Submitted 12/12/16
Very smooth experience. No waiting and courteous staff.
Dollie W.
Submitted 12/11/16
Good experience
Julie H.
Submitted 12/11/16
Meghan is always so pleasant and very encouraging! Never dread an appointment!
Yvonne A.
Submitted 12/10/16
Very friendly and professional. I would recommend this office and staff.
Monica H.
Submitted 12/09/16
Best office in Ocala. Everyone from the front desk to the physicians as courteous and professional.
Stefanie W.
Submitted 12/09/16
Very friendly and professional!
Sara Elizabeth A.
Submitted 12/09/16
Always a pleasure
Latoya F.
Submitted 12/09/16
I always have a great experience at the office of Dr Delcharco ...the staff there is very welcoming and they make me feel comfortable at every visit
Shaina S.
Submitted 12/09/16
Just a comfortable, easy visit every time I have an appointment!
Marisa B.
Submitted 12/09/16
I will recommend the office of Dr Delcharco with no recitation,the stuff is very cain,and Dr Delchaco find my problem she is very professional and knowledgeable ,great experience
Charity M.
Submitted 12/09/16
Very comfortable, very fast in and out, professional caring staff, fantastic doctor
Shelby W.
Submitted 12/09/16
Meghan is great and so knowledgeable.
Angela S.
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr. Delcharco delivery my daughter 5 years ago and it was a wonderful experience. In 2016 I needed surgery and he was the only one I would trust to do it Dr. DelCharco and his staff went over all my options. My husband and I really appreciated the time they spent and we felt we had all of our questions answered. The surgey went great and while I was in the hospital I could tell Dr. Delcharco cared how I was doing. He came by once or twice daily to check on my progress. After being relased from the hospital the personal care didn't stop. When ever I had questions or concerns Dr. DelCharco and his staff were there for me. I never felt rushed during an appointment. I truly felt that both Dr. DelCharco and his staff listened to me and my husband. Thank you Dr. DelCharco and staff for being so wonderful and compassionate!
Terri R.
Submitted 12/08/16
The staff is always very pprofessional
Chiquita B.
Submitted 12/08/16
Meghan was very kind, helpful, and genuine. I absolutely loved the service she provided.
Shirley D.
Submitted 12/08/16
Wonderful office, great staff!
Penny B.
Submitted 12/08/16
Brittnie is personable and puts you at ease. She is a good listener and sensitive when hearing concerns. I highly recommend her to women who have anxiety about seeing a doctor. I trust her with my health care decisions.
Antonina D.
Submitted 12/08/16
I love Brittnie, always does an excellent job at answering your questions & making you feel comfortable.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location