Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1209 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1209 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri M.
Submitted 12/02/16
Meghan has excellent bed-side manner. She is soft spoken and provides a tranquil experience. Her demeanor allows a patient to relax in what is otherwise a stressful situation.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/02/16
Great office, great staff and Dr. Delcharco was so kind and compassionate! So happy with my choice of doctors.
Nan S.
Submitted 12/02/16
Great would explain my expectations from the service received.
Hayley S.
Submitted 12/02/16
Meghan was very nice and professional with me. She took the time to explain what she was doing and what it all meant.
Reejetta M.
Submitted 12/01/16
Meghan was very personable and knowledgable about birth control options.
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/01/16
Compasson to my pain, discussing with me a solution, that he feels would benefit me. Leaving me with a sense of hope.
Demaris L.
Submitted 12/01/16
All I can say is Awesome, place, service and the absolutely best staff.
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/01/16
I was not looking forward to learning how to catherize myself but it turned out not to be awful. Brittnie was efficient and helpful while also being sympathetic and caring. We both found the humor in an awkward situation. After a successful procedure, I left feeling much relieved and confident that I would be able to continue on my own.
Sarah E.
Submitted 12/01/16
Best care I could possibly receive during my pregnancy. I am in very good hands
Peggy Ann S.
Submitted 11/30/16
BRITTNIE is thorough and explains all medical issues thoroughly!!
Maureen M.
Submitted 11/30/16
Dr DelCharco is very caring and Professional along with his entire team. I Had not been to a gynecologist in years but felt comfortable with each and everyone who took great compassion with all procedures done.
Michelle H.
Submitted 11/30/16
Very good
Margery M.
Submitted 11/30/16
Very prompt and courteous service. and honest answers to my questions.
Maureen M.
Submitted 11/29/16
Very caring and professional Doctor and staff.
Kristen B.
Submitted 11/29/16
I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Delcharco's office. All of the staff members are very nice and caring!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 11/28/16
Great
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/28/16
Dr. DelCharco has been a great physician to me for several years. I would recommend him to my family and friends. He takes the time to talk with you and has great bed-side manners. Thank you for everything.
Melissa N.
Submitted 11/25/16
Efficient.
Melissa N.
Submitted 11/25/16
Gentle and understanding.
Loretta F.
Submitted 11/25/16
The staff are all accommodating and I have had no problems scheduling the appointments I need. Dr. DelCharco and Stephanie are very caring and take the time to answer all my questions. So far, I've had nothing but a great experience.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location