Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1220 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1220 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy Ann S.
Submitted 11/30/16
BRITTNIE is thorough and explains all medical issues thoroughly!!
Maureen M.
Submitted 11/30/16
Dr DelCharco is very caring and Professional along with his entire team. I Had not been to a gynecologist in years but felt comfortable with each and everyone who took great compassion with all procedures done.
Michelle H.
Submitted 11/30/16
Very good
Margery M.
Submitted 11/30/16
Very prompt and courteous service. and honest answers to my questions.
Maureen M.
Submitted 11/29/16
Very caring and professional Doctor and staff.
Kristen B.
Submitted 11/29/16
I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Delcharco's office. All of the staff members are very nice and caring!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 11/28/16
Great
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/28/16
Dr. DelCharco has been a great physician to me for several years. I would recommend him to my family and friends. He takes the time to talk with you and has great bed-side manners. Thank you for everything.
Melissa N.
Submitted 11/25/16
Efficient.
Melissa N.
Submitted 11/25/16
Gentle and understanding.
Loretta F.
Submitted 11/25/16
The staff are all accommodating and I have had no problems scheduling the appointments I need. Dr. DelCharco and Stephanie are very caring and take the time to answer all my questions. So far, I've had nothing but a great experience.
Yadira T.
Submitted 11/24/16
I had a wonderful experience. The entire staff was welcoming and attentive. Thanks to all of you everything went as planned you guys are great!!!
Danielle H.
Submitted 11/24/16
Straight to the point, professional, quick and easy. I will forever recommend Brittnie Sanders & Del Charco's office to every female I know.
Teresa W.
Submitted 11/24/16
I was in for a pre-op appointment. When I discussed what I thought was going to be done it was not what the paperwork said. Brittnie Sanders actually slowed down and listened to my concerns and made all the paperwork changes so everything I think should be done will be done. Whew! Without her help this process would possibly have to be repeated in the future. And I cannot be out of work for long, as a small business owner my absence is noticed! Thank you Brittnie for listening and acting on my behalf!
Connie M.
Submitted 11/24/16
Meghan was excellent. She takes her time and listens to my concerns.
Nancy W.
Submitted 11/23/16
Timely, professional, through, welcomed & efficient. Thank you so much ! Nancy W
Brianne H.
Submitted 11/23/16
Great!!! Very thorough! All of my questions were answered! I feel very comfortable about my upcoming procedure!
Lauren S.
Submitted 11/23/16
I went in for an ablation procedure. I was welcomed by the nurse and anestesiologist thats separate from DelCharco's practice. However, all the staff that I interacted with was extremely pleasant and explained the procedure to me thoroughly. They took great care of me and have for the last 5 years for annual and other visits including and following the birth of my daughter. They see their patients in a timely fashion and Brittney the ARNP is amazing! Highly recommend!
Claire A.
Submitted 11/23/16
Everyone was warm, friendly and made me very comfortable before and after procedure.
Krista F.
Submitted 11/23/16
This was my first time meeting Meghan. She was very polite and gave me time to ask my questions.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location