Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1236 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1236 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colette M.
Submitted 12/06/16
Brittnie is always very friendly and willing to help in any way. I've been seeing her for years and feel that this office is the best Ocala has to offer.
Patricia J.
Submitted 12/06/16
I found her to be very knowledgeable and through. I would definately see her again.
Terri R.
Submitted 12/05/16
Seeing Brittnie every year is always great!! She has an outstanding personality and a great sense of humor
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/04/16
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Runs on schedule. Thanks!
Belinda H.
Submitted 12/03/16
Meghan Mader made my visit very relaxed. I felt very comfortable discussing my issue with her. She was able to help with my problem in a timely manner. Her compassion and concern for my well being has definitely made my decision for choosing this office as the right choice for any issue I may have. Thanks for all your help!
Hyacinth B.
Submitted 12/02/16
I love Dr. Delcharco's office! The facility is beautifully maintained, with a very "at home" and "cozy" feel. Outstanding customer service is a given, due to the professionally prompt and personable nature of their staff. **Meghan Mader, ARNP, MSN, FNP-BC** is by far the BEST, having set the bar for excellence from day one. While maintaining a high level of professionalism, Meghan is also very knowledgeable, having a true understanding of the importance of Dr. to patient communications/interactions, and bedside manners. Cool, calm, and collected - she is very much down to earth, expressing her intelligence with an admirable humility that I find quite refreshing - not to mention she has a sense of fashion that is out of this world! You can tell that everyone within the office truly loves what they do with a passion - and that they're not just there because it's their job. Based off my experiences, I could with confidence, highly recommend their office to all of my family and friends.
Ana T.
Submitted 12/02/16
Fast, friendly
Sheri M.
Submitted 12/02/16
Meghan has excellent bed-side manner. She is soft spoken and provides a tranquil experience. Her demeanor allows a patient to relax in what is otherwise a stressful situation.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/02/16
Great office, great staff and Dr. Delcharco was so kind and compassionate! So happy with my choice of doctors.
Nan S.
Submitted 12/02/16
Great would explain my expectations from the service received.
Hayley S.
Submitted 12/02/16
Meghan was very nice and professional with me. She took the time to explain what she was doing and what it all meant.
Reejetta M.
Submitted 12/01/16
Meghan was very personable and knowledgable about birth control options.
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/01/16
Compasson to my pain, discussing with me a solution, that he feels would benefit me. Leaving me with a sense of hope.
Demaris L.
Submitted 12/01/16
All I can say is Awesome, place, service and the absolutely best staff.
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/01/16
I was not looking forward to learning how to catherize myself but it turned out not to be awful. Brittnie was efficient and helpful while also being sympathetic and caring. We both found the humor in an awkward situation. After a successful procedure, I left feeling much relieved and confident that I would be able to continue on my own.
Sarah E.
Submitted 12/01/16
Best care I could possibly receive during my pregnancy. I am in very good hands
Peggy Ann S.
Submitted 11/30/16
BRITTNIE is thorough and explains all medical issues thoroughly!!
Maureen M.
Submitted 11/30/16
Dr DelCharco is very caring and Professional along with his entire team. I Had not been to a gynecologist in years but felt comfortable with each and everyone who took great compassion with all procedures done.
Michelle H.
Submitted 11/30/16
Very good
Margery M.
Submitted 11/30/16
Very prompt and courteous service. and honest answers to my questions.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location