Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1253 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1253 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisa B.
Submitted 12/09/16
I will recommend the office of Dr Delcharco with no recitation,the stuff is very cain,and Dr Delchaco find my problem she is very professional and knowledgeable ,great experience
Charity M.
Submitted 12/09/16
Very comfortable, very fast in and out, professional caring staff, fantastic doctor
Shelby W.
Submitted 12/09/16
Meghan is great and so knowledgeable.
Angela S.
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr. Delcharco delivery my daughter 5 years ago and it was a wonderful experience. In 2016 I needed surgery and he was the only one I would trust to do it Dr. DelCharco and his staff went over all my options. My husband and I really appreciated the time they spent and we felt we had all of our questions answered. The surgey went great and while I was in the hospital I could tell Dr. Delcharco cared how I was doing. He came by once or twice daily to check on my progress. After being relased from the hospital the personal care didn't stop. When ever I had questions or concerns Dr. DelCharco and his staff were there for me. I never felt rushed during an appointment. I truly felt that both Dr. DelCharco and his staff listened to me and my husband. Thank you Dr. DelCharco and staff for being so wonderful and compassionate!
Terri R.
Submitted 12/08/16
The staff is always very pprofessional
Chiquita B.
Submitted 12/08/16
Meghan was very kind, helpful, and genuine. I absolutely loved the service she provided.
Shirley D.
Submitted 12/08/16
Wonderful office, great staff!
Penny B.
Submitted 12/08/16
Brittnie is personable and puts you at ease. She is a good listener and sensitive when hearing concerns. I highly recommend her to women who have anxiety about seeing a doctor. I trust her with my health care decisions.
Antonina D.
Submitted 12/08/16
I love Brittnie, always does an excellent job at answering your questions & making you feel comfortable.
Brianne H.
Submitted 12/08/16
Very thorough!!!!!
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/07/16
No wait, very timely appointment, professional staff, great experience.
Desiree C.
Submitted 12/07/16
Have been going to her for years. Great place great staff great service great conversation. Formative. Highly recommended
Dixie F.
Submitted 12/07/16
great. On time...actually early...efficient
Alba F.
Submitted 12/07/16
I really had a good experience on my surgery, was treated very professionally and the best care,. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 12/07/16
Meghan is very sweet and professional. She listens intently and always ensures all questions are answered throughly. She provides straightforward information and is prompt with seeing her patients for appointments. Would highly recommend!
Lorraine P.
Submitted 12/07/16
Megan was wonderful and professional. She did a great job of explaining my situation and options. Made my visit very comfortable.
Samantha N.
Submitted 12/06/16
As with every visit, my experience was great! This is the only practice in which I have felt comfortable and welcomed. Meghan is great and has awesome bedside manner.
Colette M.
Submitted 12/06/16
Brittnie is always very friendly and willing to help in any way. I've been seeing her for years and feel that this office is the best Ocala has to offer.
Patricia J.
Submitted 12/06/16
I found her to be very knowledgeable and through. I would definately see her again.
Terri R.
Submitted 12/05/16
Seeing Brittnie every year is always great!! She has an outstanding personality and a great sense of humor

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location