Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1049 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1049 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very well done, only would wish she was more personable.
Ann H.
09/18/18
Everyone was nice and so helpful. Dr Delcharco was very professional and knowledgeable. I so would recommend him.
Susan M.
09/14/18
Very polite and caring
Jessica W.
09/14/18
Excellent treatment today!
Dana C.
09/13/18
Stephanie was sweet, thorough, and caring as always.
Chandra G.
09/13/18
It's always a pleasure to meet everyone there especially Stephanie. She's so sweet and kind.
Elita R.
09/12/18
Very quick to be seen! Everyone very nice!
Tamara N.
09/12/18
The staff is so friendly and Britney Sanders is amazing and knowledgeable
Kendal H.
09/12/18
Very professional
Patty M.
09/11/18
I had my baby in July. From start to finish, Stephanie, and all of the staff at Dr. Delcharco's, gave me the absolute best care. They are all professional, polite, and attentive to their patients. Stephanie always took the time to go over any and all questions and was very easy to talk to. Thank you for helping me deliver a healthy baby boy.
Kiah P.
09/07/18
A very clean and welcoming facility. Friendly and courteous staff. The doctor was kind, made me feel comfortable, and took the time to answer all my questions. A very positive experience.
Susan C.
09/06/18
Answered all my questions and that was what I needed.
Sandra F.
09/04/18
Love Stephanie she takes her time and listen to help resolve my issues love the staff especially Monique
Temeka B.
08/30/18
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Been a patient for over 10 years....Brittnie the Best......thanks for listening and prayers
Sandra V.
08/29/18
Office staff was nice, Brittnie was quick and personable as usual. My only complaint was the repeat paperwork of family hx and my hx that I fill out EVERY time. Especially when there's no change.
Lisa S.
08/29/18
Every person in this office is so polite and very professional. I will recommend Dr. Delcharco to everyone.
Jennifer J.
08/29/18
Great experience
Lindsay D.
08/28/18
Thank you for allowing me to have the confidences to get back to my life. Hard to get up and go anywhere when you have no control of your body. Dr. Delcharco, I served in the military for 25 years and never met the caliber of staff you have. You have assembled a remarkable team that takes their time and makes sure you are comfortable and educated throughout the entire experience. Thank you and I will do my part to spread my good fortune of having you as my doctor!
Jamie G.
08/28/18
Very pleasant with office workers n Dr Short! Was very great answering my questions...
Tammy F.
08/28/18
Stephanie is very professional, explained everything, all the procedures. She cares about you, highly recommend her.
Astrid B.
08/28/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours