Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1411 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1411 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela U.
Submitted 10/18/21
He is a great Doctor who listen to you.
Julia S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Brittnie is very efficient and personable.
Amalia N.
Submitted 10/12/21
All of my questions and concerns were answered & I didn’t feel rushed like I have with other doctors.
Tina G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Highly recommend there office. They are very professional and thorough.
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/04/21
Brittnie is wonderful! Very professional and so compassionate always. So knowledgeable and the best!
Phyllis S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Brittanie is ways very professional and spends the necessary time to answer all questions. I highly recommend this practice; I have been a patient for 12 plus years.
Ashley H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Always friendly staff. The facility is always clean. The doctor is very knowledgeable and able to answer any questions.
Darryl T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Office staff is great. Appts are on time.... no waiting. Dr's are very professional and make you feel comfortable.
Nicole C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Friendly staff. Wait time was not too long. Dr. Delcharco was kind and compassionate. I feel more at ease about my upcoming procedure.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Brittnie is the best!
Cameron G.
Submitted 09/16/21
ThAnk you
Chelsea F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Alexandra M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Muy buen servicio Dr. Delcharco como siempre el mejor Gracias!
Sandra K.
Submitted 09/14/21
She is very acknowledged and knows a lot, she always helps me with my problem
Haley B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Going to any doctor always makes me nervous but they do such a good job making you feel comfortable here, they are an amazing team!
Erica O.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great service, professional & caring about your needs. Answered whatever questions or concerns you had.
Dawn G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleasant and thorough.
Lauren R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Brittnie is the best!
Ercilia Y.
Submitted 08/28/21
Nice experience very informative

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Freedom Health
GEHA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location