Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1016 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1016 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittanie was personable which made my visit comfortable.
Maureen E.
08/15/18
She was gentle and understanding. I would’ve gotten a better night’s sleep if I had known her Pap exam would be painless!
Vanessa R.
08/15/18
Always a good experience and I always feel comfortable
Amber W.
08/14/18
She's very helpful, nice, and knowledgeable.
Melissa B.
08/14/18
Love that this office is on time and you don't wait past your appointment time. The PA is wonderful and really listened to the issue and wrote down notes. Very good place.
Heather B.
08/13/18
Great
Dominique E.
08/13/18
Miss Sanders was knowledgeable, pleasant and courteous
Dr.Kavita J.
08/10/18
I felt that I was in excellent hands with Brittney.
Lisa L.
08/08/18
Quick and easy. Brittney is lovely and very comfortable to talk to.
Patricia W.
08/08/18
Always enjoyable and pleasant
Stephanie C.
08/07/18
Brittany was very informative with my questions. She was very gentle while doing the internal exam.
Rose S.
08/07/18
Steph made me feel very comfortable and was extremely informative.
Georgene G.
08/07/18
Everyone is always very personable and helpful every time I am in the office.
Jacquelyn T.
08/06/18
Been going to this office for over 5 years now. I've had positive experiences and prenatal care for both my pregnancies
Rachel G.
08/02/18
Quick and efficient!
Cynthia T.
08/02/18
Always pleasant
Brenna R.
08/01/18
Dr. Delcharco took the time to listen to me. All the staff is very nice. His facility is very clean and beautiful. I’d recommend him to any woman.
Sandra F.
08/01/18
So far so good. I met Dr. DelCharco for the first time just recently and he was very kind, personable and professional (much better than my experience with Dr. Johnson). The staff have also all been very nice and well organized. I'm glad I chose this OB/GYN for my second child.
Amanda M.
08/01/18
My visit with Dr. Short went great.
Lucianne L.
07/31/18
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Laura G.
07/27/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours