Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1086 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1086 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Stephanie Short ARNP was professional .
Katherine L.
Submitted 11/07/18
Stephanie never acted like she was in a rush. She answered all my questions and has great bedside manner.
Annetta M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great when you see doctor but sometimes they don’t call you about test results, etc.
Alondra R.
Submitted 11/06/18
Brittnie is just amazing!
Breanne B.
Submitted 11/05/18
We had a great experience at Dr. DelCharco’s office. We transferred care from another local doctor and we couldn’t be happier. The office staff was very kind and professional, we received a ton of education materials for our pregnancy and our billing/fees were explained to us in depth. Dr. DelCharco was kind and spent plenty of time with us during the visit. This is my first pregnancy and I feel much more confident now being under Dr. DelCharco’s care.
Nora A.
Submitted 11/05/18
All my questions were answered she was very pleasant.
Jandrew R.
Submitted 11/02/18
Absolutely love going here! Love seeing Stephanie!
Andrea W.
Submitted 10/31/18
Very professional. Asked questions and listened to your reply. Did not feel rushed
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/31/18
Hardly any wait time to be seen. Brittnie is thorough and listens to any concerns.
Janet B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Always on time,very efficient.
Vicky T.
Submitted 10/28/18
Very professional staff and doctor
Alexis H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Always a pleasure going to you guys.
Karrissa S.
Submitted 10/24/18
I’ve used Dr. Delcharco’s office for both maternity care and general yearly exams. I love everything about their office. There is hardly ever any wait time, the front desk staff is friendly, and I love Brittany and Dr. Delcharco.
Erika C.
Submitted 10/18/18
Everything went well and treated me really nice
Khaileah B.
Submitted 10/17/18
I am highly satisfied and comfortable with the experience at this office.
Olive B.
Submitted 10/15/18
I felt very comfortable and confident in the visit with Dr. Delcharco. The staff were great also.
Deborah P.
Submitted 10/12/18
Everyone was very helpful & nice.
Alice F.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everything went well
Tshwanda L.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great as always!
Shatara W.
Submitted 10/07/18
Took a little longer than usual, but the new ARNP was Great! I also enjoyed checking in online which eliminated updating paperwork in the office!

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss, Aesthetics, and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location