Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1148 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1148 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryleen M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Warm friendly staff/environment. All the healthcare providers are wonderful. Listens to your concern with genuine interest and tries their best to meet/address your every need. Very professional. Great job Brittnie/Stephanie/ Dr. Delcharco. Would definitely recommend
Brenda C.
Submitted 12/08/18
It has been years since I saw Dr DelCharco. He is as thorough and kind as I remember. It is a pleasure to have a physician that genuinely cares. Thank you Dr DelCharco. Look forward to seeing you on my next visit.
Karen H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr DelCharco, Brittany, and his staff are wonderful! I couldn’t be more pleased with my surgery, prior and post appointments, and care.
Cara C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Good
Tina K.
Submitted 12/05/18
Awlways feel very comfortable at the office very professional staff
Tracey P.
Submitted 12/03/18
Everyone is very kind & helpful.
Wallis H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Stephanie was very informative, professional & warm, would highly recommend her & staff
Angela T.
Submitted 12/03/18
Practice is extremely professional, organized and timely.
Jackie B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Prompt, considerate care.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Stephanie was very detailed and took the time to address any concerns I had without making me feel like I was being rushed. She made me feel very comfortable.
Sya L.
Submitted 11/29/18
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and very informative. My first experience there was nothing short of amazing.
Corene B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Follow up for Bone Destiny test. I am very pleased with the care I have received this for.
Kristina G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful during the process of my procedure. I really felt That Kelly the nurse for Dr.Kaufman went above and beyond. However all both nurses were wonderful as well as the doctors.
Nicole T.
Submitted 11/27/18
Everyone is so kind and made me feel so comfortable about and during my procedure! Thank you all so much!
Sandra V.
Submitted 11/27/18
The level of service and expertise is awesome!!!!Thank you Dr.Decharco and Brittanie
Sandra V.
Submitted 11/27/18
Just LOVE the staff!
Charli W.
Submitted 11/21/18
The entire staff is super friendly and helpful.
Debra S.
Submitted 11/16/18
My first visit with Stephanie Short was very comforting. I intend to have many more.! I thank her for her kindness and caring ways she extended to me. Look forward to continued services with her.
Emily B.
Submitted 11/16/18
They have friendly service, and they take the time to make sure that all of your questions are answered.
Charlette F.
Submitted 11/16/18
Great everyone was so nice and friendly

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location