Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1129 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin P.
Submitted 01/23/17
I couldn't be happier that I choose this doctors office for my pregnancy. Ive never had to wait to be seen. Both the doctor and the midwife are pleasant, educated, and have amazing bedside manner. I've never felt rushed and always felt comforted and secure when leaving the office. Very important for my first pregnancy.
Tammy I.
Submitted 01/23/17
Very efficient and never have to wait to be seen.
Carol C.
Submitted 01/23/17
Seeing Brittnie is always the best experience. I appreciate her attention and follow up to my issues.
Sara Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/21/17
Always a pleasure
Madeline R.
Submitted 01/21/17
She made a very unpleasant visit pleasant.
Hana I.
Submitted 01/20/17
I love Brittnie!
Deena C.
Submitted 01/20/17
Great Experience as always!!!
Elisha G.
Submitted 01/19/17
I had a great experience, from the moment I walked in. The girls are so professional and friendly. Dr. Delcharco and his staff made me feel so comfortable and each of them are so caring. I was very nervous of having surgery, but they took very good care of me. Thank you all so very much.
Lorraine P.
Submitted 01/19/17
Brittnie was very profesional and was able to answer all the questions that were presented to her to our satisfaction.
Alsonya B.
Submitted 01/19/17
Very detail
Paula G.
Submitted 01/19/17
Very efficient and professional.
Michele S.
Submitted 01/18/17
Personal and efficient.
Brittany O.
Submitted 01/18/17
Meghan is soo easy to talk to and down to earth. Love this office and how helpful and nice that everyone is !
Kathy T.
Submitted 01/17/17
Meghan is always encouraging even if you have a bad month on your journey of weight loss!! Fortunately I have only had one of those!
Pamela J.
Submitted 01/16/17
Very nice woman, seemed very personable and knowledgeable.
Daniela B.
Submitted 01/16/17
She is wonderful. Always thorough and willing to listen and explain.
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/14/17
Friendly and thorough.Help to make you relax.
Ardena B.
Submitted 01/13/17
Dr. Delcharco and his staff are wonderful! From the medical to the administrative staff, they all are courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable knowing that my ob/gyn needs are being handled by a facility that provides quality care to their clients. In the past, When I was pregnant with my daughter, Dr. Delcharco was the on -call physician at MRMC where I arrived at their ER with stabbing side pains and a motionless baby. Although I was under another doctor's care, I had arrived at the ER for the third time with this complaint as I was sent home from my obstetrician's office with a clean bill of health after each visit. Dr. Delcharco save me and my daughter's life! He ruled it an appendicitis and referred me to Shand's as I had a high risk pregnancy and I went into surgery that night. If it wasn't for his professional judgement, care, and compassion, My, now 17 year old, daughter and I wouldn't be here today! I was estatic when I was referred to his office by my primary care doctor for my ob/gyn care. I have been seen by Meghan Mader for my last two visits. She listened and I trusted her professional opinion as she exuded exemplary bedside manner and knowledge of solutions to the problems I have been having. I highly recommend them for all your obstetric and/or gynecological needs!
Jane S.
Submitted 01/13/17
Rarely is there such a professional, caring, efficient Medical Team such as this. All care is wonderful and thorough.
Thomasia P.
Submitted 01/13/17
Everyone at the office is very warm and welcoming. Stephanie the Nurse Practitioner is awesome.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location