Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1129 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gitty C.
Submitted 01/13/17
Very very nice
Mary C.
Submitted 01/13/17
Always get the best care with Dr. DelCharco' office. Never a long wait, and they have never made me feel rushed. Friendly staff, thorough and kind.
Carol A.
Submitted 01/13/17
Brittnie is always professional, friendly, takes time to answer your questions or concerns and I never wait more than 10 minutes for my appointment. When she tells you she will call you with results, you can depend on it.
Stacey T.
Submitted 01/13/17
Very efficient visit! Concerns addressed and f/u scheduled.
Kaila G.
Submitted 01/13/17
Very quick, and nice work staff.
Heather S.
Submitted 01/13/17
Friendly, knowlegable and attentive staff. Inviting, clean environment and appointments generally run on time. Highly recommend.
Jarieu B.
Submitted 01/13/17
gr8
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/12/17
Been seeing Brittnie for years. She'said very friendly but professional. Always answers all questions.
Janet W.
Submitted 01/12/17
It was text book. From the moment I went through the entrance doors, everything worked like clockwork. Each member of the team knew their responsibility and performed it well. There is nothing I can suggest for improvement. Impressive service and facility.
Kimber C.
Submitted 01/12/17
This office has been really amazing, I stumbled upon them by chance and I am so greatful! I was really nervous going to a new Dr for this pregnancy, but they are warm, welcoming and just all around amazing so far! I love my mid wife Stephanie!
Maria K.
Submitted 01/12/17
VERY GOOD 5 STAR
Kourtney R.
Submitted 01/12/17
Short wait, professional and courteous staff. Would highly recommend.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 01/12/17
Brittnie is always professional, personable, and thoughtful. As a woman this type of appointment is never an easy one, but she makes it a comfortable experience with her caring and kind nature.
Terri R.
Submitted 01/11/17
Brittnie always makes me feel comfortable no matter what the reason is for my visit
Angela D.
Submitted 01/11/17
Very effecient doctor and team. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Alba F.
Submitted 01/11/17
I really have a good experience, he was vey professional and supportive
Sandra O.
Submitted 01/10/17
I was very relieved that it's age I'm fighting against, but never experiencing this situation, was scarry. I like the fact that Dr. DelCharco assured me that everything is good. Also, if I experience this again to contact the office. And that I was able to get in as quick as I did. He's a very busy doctor and I'm thankful that I chose him as one of my 5 doctors that I have him for a doctor!!!!
Nancy W.
Submitted 01/10/17
Great, great, great!
Tonya H.
Submitted 01/10/17
Brittnie always makes me feel relaxed...so friendly.
Joan R.
Submitted 01/10/17
Everyone at your office makes being there as a patient an excellent appointment, beginning with you, Meaghan. Thank you!

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location