Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1049 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1049 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The staff is always very pprofessional
Terri R.
12/08/16
Meghan was very kind, helpful, and genuine. I absolutely loved the service she provided.
Chiquita B.
12/08/16
Wonderful office, great staff!
Shirley D.
12/08/16
Brittnie is personable and puts you at ease. She is a good listener and sensitive when hearing concerns. I highly recommend her to women who have anxiety about seeing a doctor. I trust her with my health care decisions.
Penny B.
12/08/16
I love Brittnie, always does an excellent job at answering your questions & making you feel comfortable.
Antonina D.
12/08/16
Very thorough!!!!!
Brianne H.
12/08/16
No wait, very timely appointment, professional staff, great experience.
Lisa H.
12/07/16
Have been going to her for years. Great place great staff great service great conversation. Formative. Highly recommended
Desiree C.
12/07/16
great. On time...actually early...efficient
Dixie F.
12/07/16
I really had a good experience on my surgery, was treated very professionally and the best care,. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Alba F.
12/07/16
Meghan is very sweet and professional. She listens intently and always ensures all questions are answered throughly. She provides straightforward information and is prompt with seeing her patients for appointments. Would highly recommend!
Rebecca M.
12/07/16
Megan was wonderful and professional. She did a great job of explaining my situation and options. Made my visit very comfortable.
Lorraine P.
12/07/16
As with every visit, my experience was great! This is the only practice in which I have felt comfortable and welcomed. Meghan is great and has awesome bedside manner.
Samantha N.
12/06/16
Brittnie is always very friendly and willing to help in any way. I've been seeing her for years and feel that this office is the best Ocala has to offer.
Colette M.
12/06/16
I found her to be very knowledgeable and through. I would definately see her again.
Patricia J.
12/06/16
Seeing Brittnie every year is always great!! She has an outstanding personality and a great sense of humor
Terri R.
12/05/16
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Runs on schedule. Thanks!
Lisa R.
12/04/16
Meghan Mader made my visit very relaxed. I felt very comfortable discussing my issue with her. She was able to help with my problem in a timely manner. Her compassion and concern for my well being has definitely made my decision for choosing this office as the right choice for any issue I may have. Thanks for all your help!
Belinda H.
12/03/16
I love Dr. Delcharco's office! The facility is beautifully maintained, with a very "at home" and "cozy" feel. Outstanding customer service is a given, due to the professionally prompt and personable nature of their staff. **Meghan Mader, ARNP, MSN, FNP-BC** is by far the BEST, having set the bar for excellence from day one. While maintaining a high level of professionalism, Meghan is also very knowledgeable, having a true understanding of the importance of Dr. to patient communications/interactions, and bedside manners. Cool, calm, and collected - she is very much down to earth, expressing her intelligence with an admirable humility that I find quite refreshing - not to mention she has a sense of fashion that is out of this world! You can tell that everyone within the office truly loves what they do with a passion - and that they're not just there because it's their job. Based off my experiences, I could with confidence, highly recommend their office to all of my family and friends.
Hyacinth B.
12/02/16
Fast, friendly
Ana T.
12/02/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours