Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1148 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1148 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine A.
Submitted 01/09/17
Always a pleasure.
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 01/09/17
I've never felt comfortable visiting the OB, but after visiting Dr. Mader I feel completely different. She put me at ease with her calm, relatable personality, and gives thorough insight about my options during every visit. She answers every question with clarity and offers information I never would have thought to ask about. A few weeks after one of our visits I had a question about a procedure and she returned my call within 24 hours of leaving a message on the nurse's hotline. Knowing that I have a doctor who responds to concerns quickly and makes adjustments to my health immediately ensures me that I'm in good hands. I would recommend Dr. Mader to anyone.
Lena M.
Submitted 01/07/17
Everyone at this office has been very kind and professional. I am so happy my friend Marijo recommend them.
Lena M.
Submitted 01/07/17
I am a new patient and when I called with an issue I was having they got me in right away. I have nothing but good things to say from my first call to my last visit. Thank you,Brittnie and staff!
Pamela T.
Submitted 01/06/17
Got in an out right on time. Fast, personable, explained what was going on.
Kasey T.
Submitted 01/06/17
Professional and friendly staff!
Lakeisha H.
Submitted 01/06/17
I love her! She kind and wants the best for her patients. I wouldn't trade her for anything!
Nicole B.
Submitted 01/06/17
Friendly staff. Short wait time.
Jean S.
Submitted 01/06/17
Waiting area is clean and bright, greeted kindly and waited a proportionate amount of time to be brought into Doctor's office. Doctor was on schedule and was efficient and informative. Answered all my questions and brought me to the consulting room to find out what my insurance would cover on possible solutions to my problem. Highly recommend Dr. DelCharco!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 01/06/17
Staff is friendly & professional. Office visits are on time. Thank you for your great care!
Brianna G.
Submitted 01/06/17
Staff was friendly as usual. They're always willing to go above and beyond for their clients. Dr. Delcharco is amazing of course, i would without a doubt recommend this office!
Lee D.
Submitted 01/06/17
Good.
Renee P.
Submitted 01/06/17
Brittnie is great! She always takes her time with me and asks me if I have any questions.
Ronda E.
Submitted 01/05/17
Refreshing to see a doctor take time and explain instead of rushing in and out of the room or feeling like "just another patient."
Nancy W.
Submitted 01/05/17
Very helpful staff. Provider was very helpful in explaining treatment & plan to care for the problem that I was there for. Everyone made me feel welcome & important. Thanks to all.
Donna S.
Submitted 01/05/17
A great visit. She answered all my questioned. I have always been happy with my visits.
Amy M.
Submitted 01/05/17
Always makes it very comfortable.
Kristina M.
Submitted 01/05/17
Dr. Delcharco & staff are very attentive & kind.
Heather H.
Submitted 01/05/17
Meghan is so helpful and understanding to the real challenges of trying to lose weight, while working and balancing a family. I appreciate her listening, advice and guidance on how to achieve my goals!! Thank you Meghan!
Stacey C.
Submitted 01/04/17
Brittnie makes the most uncomfortable doctors appointment, as comfortable as it can be! She's the best and makes you feel right at home.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location