Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1208 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1208 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura S.
Submitted 01/27/17
Very comfortable with her. She listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I feel like I know what the plan is and I trust her. Thank you!!!
Debe C.
Submitted 01/27/17
I am extremely happy to come to your office. brittnie makes you feel very comfortable when coming for a annual exam which can be discomforting to begin with. very wonderful lady, even came to see us when I had our last child when she was doing her rounds at hospital. would definitely recommend her for any obgyn needs or concerns.
Maria F.
Submitted 01/27/17
It was friendly and I really liked the doctor
Traci J.
Submitted 01/27/17
He is wonderful. Dr. Delcharco listens to you when you talk and will do what he can to make you feel comfortable with the awkward conversations you may have. He does everything he can to help you feel better. I will always go to him for my gynecology needs and I would recommend Dr. Delcharco to anyone.
Terri J.
Submitted 01/27/17
I am comfortable with Meghan Mader and I feel she actually listened and heard me. With other people, I've felt unheard and belittled for not already knowing the terms they use. Meghan was patient and took time to explain the situation and the options.
Nelly F.
Submitted 01/27/17
My experience so far has been great! De Meghan and the staff are great!
Anna E.
Submitted 01/26/17
I have been truly blessed to have Brittnie taking care of my gynecological needs. She is caring, thoughtful, kind, courteous, very knowledgeable and compassionate. I would highly recommend her.
Tamera D.
Submitted 01/26/17
I have been seeing Brittnie for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else! She is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to answer any questions you may have!
Irene V.
Submitted 01/26/17
Brittnie is AWESOME, she really took her time and talked to me about the things I had asked her. The office staff was also very friendly and kind.
Leigh W.
Submitted 01/26/17
Everyone at the office is pleasant, knowledgeable & caring. After being treated by another doctor in town years ago, I was amazed at the difference. I'm very glad to have found Dr. DelCharco & Brittnie, along with the other ladies who have taken care of me throughout my pregnancy & everyday issues. I always recommend his office to anyone looking for a new care provider. They are awesome!
Agnes B.
Submitted 01/26/17
Personal, quick experience!
Lacy R.
Submitted 01/25/17
I was very nervous, but they were so great and talked me through my entire procedure.
Deena C.
Submitted 01/25/17
Brittnie Sanders is Absolutely Awesome!!! I've been seeing her for my women's health needs for the past 5 years!!! She is very easy to talk to, has a great personality, and doesn't dismiss any concerns I have.
Kelsey W.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very kind and professional staff, takes very good care of their patients.
Seta W.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very Pleasant. Was nervous at the beginning but the visit went fine and there was good commnication from everyone including the Dr.
Jessica H.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very quick and easy experience. Very comfortable and professional.
Tara S.
Submitted 01/24/17
Brittnie was very knowledgeable and understanding to my situation.
Wanda K.
Submitted 01/24/17
I was very happy with my experience there today, I have never had a D&C before, but everyone ( the staff, Dr Delcharco, Anesthesiologist...EVERONE) made me comfortable,and listened to me and my concerns ! I was very pleased and I Thank You All !!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/24/17
Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Robin P.
Submitted 01/23/17
I couldn't be happier that I choose this doctors office for my pregnancy. Ive never had to wait to be seen. Both the doctor and the midwife are pleasant, educated, and have amazing bedside manner. I've never felt rushed and always felt comforted and secure when leaving the office. Very important for my first pregnancy.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location