Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1129 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna W.
Submitted 12/22/16
She have always answered any question or concerns I've had, very nice and take pride in her patients
Tina W.
Submitted 12/21/16
Professional, but personal. Not my favorite exam of the year, but I'm always treated well and made to feel comfortable. ARNP Sanders listens and helps with solutions.
Jean S.
Submitted 12/21/16
Administrative staff was friendly and efficient. Was brought into examining room prior to appointment time. Had to wait only a few minutes to see Megan. Check out what is simple and equally as efficient.
Danielle H.
Submitted 12/21/16
I LOVE HOW THIS OFFICE OPERATES, SIMPLY, QUICKLY & EASILY. BRITTNIE SANDERS IS THE BEST ARNP!
Alexandra Z.
Submitted 12/21/16
Excellent Wonderful sense of humor Smart and very knowledgeable
Kathy T.
Submitted 12/20/16
I have been seeing Meghan for a little over 3 months for weight loss and have lost 20lbs. Even though I had a rough month this last month and my weight stayed the same she was very encouraging! She cares about her patients and listens to their concerns and needs. I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends!
Essence H.
Submitted 12/19/16
Brittnie was very attentive and took the time to explain everything and answer my questions. I didn't feel like she was rushing through my appt just to get to the next patient.
Lisa K.
Submitted 12/19/16
Brittnie answered all of my questions..
Cynthia E.
Submitted 12/17/16
Always a pleasure to see Brittany, she's caring and very gentle. Offs staff friendly and polite,
Carole I.
Submitted 12/17/16
Excellent in every respect....Dr. and personnel.
Dena C.
Submitted 12/16/16
Meghan is very professional and so iare the other staff members.
Mary L.
Submitted 12/16/16
Very nice and friendly. She did a good job giving me the right medication to get. Thank you Meghan.
Sandra O.
Submitted 12/16/16
The point of my meeting was to let it be known that I didn't understand the conversation with attitude, professional it was not. I had not been on any other medicine and in my line of worked, you should never assume. Working for large Ins. Co. with Commercial Line Policies Underwriters for 50 states. I should know better, I would not be in my medical status, because the Vesicare 5mg, I had been on from samples from your office and the script was on Tri-Care records and then was cancelled. In my 23 years of not being able to work due to my medical issues. I'm a very direct person and won't hesitate to question when I feel there should be an explanation for what ever the problem is. I'm a very patient and polite person, which I treat everyone the same, just as I want to be. I have high expectations of the correct medicine working and don't expect there to be any more issues. I, also learned from the insurance business you CYA!!!! I thank you for your time in this matter, I do believe you didn't see my side about being on the wrong medicine, because your office gave me 4 weeks of samples and it worked, so why would another medicine which was not in my records given to me?
Navazia L.
Submitted 12/16/16
I really felt comfortable and taken care of !!!
Marylu E.
Submitted 12/16/16
Glad I got appointment so quickly. The visit was reassuring and helpful.
Lorraine P.
Submitted 12/16/16
Dr. DelCharco was very informative about my upcoming surgery and answered all questions that both my husband and myself had asked him.
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/15/16
Compassionate to a patients concerns. Offers professional advice on how to help situation. If you are having a problem office always tries to get you in as soon as possible.
Michelle U.
Submitted 12/15/16
Meghan is phenomenal and truly listens to her patients.
Cecelia Y.
Submitted 12/15/16
Wonderful caring doctor. I am happy to have him available and would be very pleased to recommend him as a caring and thorough physician. The staff is excellent as well and friendly and professional. The office runs like clockwork! I have never had to wait for any extended amount of time for my appointment. Ten star rating.
Wally B.
Submitted 12/15/16
Very good listener and patient. Will suggest things to any complaints or concerns.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location