Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1253 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1253 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janela D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Leigh W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Pleasant, polite, concerned, quick and professional.
Donna L.
Submitted 06/17/21
I really appreciate Brittnie's expertise and kindness. She is willing to explain things as well as answer all my questions. The other very positive thing about this practice is that I can access the secure patient portal and know that it is monitored and responded to (when needed) in a very timely manner.
Shanon L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Brittnie is an awesome and always makes me feel very comfortable .
Regina D.
Submitted 06/03/21
From walking in to walking out was about an hour. Even with an unexpected duo of tests added to the plan. The women were pleasant and Dr DelCharco listened. Can't ask for more
Lina S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Delcharco and Britney are excellent.
Vickie G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Brittnie Sanders is always thoughtful and helpful. I continue to go to this practice because of her.
Joyce F.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Bartlett was my Dr in MI. She is the best. Had a hand in saving my life. MI loss is your gain. I will tell my friends in Ocala about her.
Beth R.
Submitted 04/17/21
Amy made me feel comfortable when receiving ultrasound, Buni as she updated my information and took blood pressure, Dr. Delcharco as he explained findings and answered my many questions. Thank you!
Gail H.
Submitted 04/08/21
I was very pleased with the service at Dr.Delcharco’s office that are a great group made me feel well taken of. dr. Delcharco is the best!
Nina M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very personable and i definitely feel listened to!
Leah B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Just a nice place caring people
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Pleasant
Emilee M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Staff is friendly and we'll organized.
Rachel V.
Submitted 03/24/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Delcharco’s office beginning 5-6 years ago. I did move away briefly and when I returned, did not hesitate to call upon them. More specifically, both Brittnie, ARNP & Dr. Delcharco have been my providers. This practice is a well oiled machine. Organized beyond standards, consistent and accurate. The Anesthesiologist and his nurse that this office utilizes is the very best as well. A huge help during my recent procedures was, even though I was apprehensive, I KNEW I was in the very best hands. I’m VERY fortunate to be a patient here. Under no uncertain terms, have I felt that I was not a part of my health care treatment plan.
Heather W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Brittnie is great! I always feel like I’m a priority when I am in the office. It is evident that the staff truly cares about my health and well-being .
Skyler V.
Submitted 03/09/21
Brittani Sanders is the Best!! Always has time for your questions and she doesn’t rush you out.
Brooke B.
Submitted 02/23/21
I always have a great experience when I go in there. The staff and providers are very helpful and efficient.
Autumn L.
Submitted 02/11/21
I have no complaints. He’s pretty down to earth and knows his stuff.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/03/21
The nurse that drew my blood today was amazing and so personable. Her name started with a J, I think it was jade.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location