Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1154 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1154 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haley S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Stephanie is always awesome and so personable. She makes me feel extremely comfortable every visit!
Anne L.
Submitted 09/11/19
The Staff and Doctor were very pleasant and helpful.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Stephanie was very nice and she answered all of my questions.
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Stephanie is always professional, but sensitive to you as a person.
Marjorie D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great!
Andrea F.
Submitted 08/30/19
You have a great team of wonderful women in this practice! It always nerve wrecking visiting a Doctor, however, your staff is kind and accommodating.
Mariah B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Stephanie helpful and thorough. Everyone was so nice!
Leigh W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Everything went smoothly and I was very satisfied. Dr. DelCharco is a fantastic doctor with a great heart.
Hope J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always an amazing experience and the best care!
Theresa W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very professional very nice, no problems.
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Stephanie very kind,thorough, & caring,a great asset for DrDelcharco
Jackeline C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very good
Joanna S.
Submitted 08/04/19
Took time to answer my questions and did a thorough exam.
Tonja L.
Submitted 08/02/19
He really took the time to listen and answer all my questions and concerns.
Rusheda C.
Submitted 08/01/19
The BEST GYN Ocala . Love the staff !! From the front desk to my MidWife Stephanie To the Doc him self !!!
Lynn R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very smooth, efficient, and well streamlined. Thank you Dr Delcharco and Dr Kaufman and your teams! Well done!
Hosanna J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Stephanie was very cordial yet professional. She was thorough in the review of my medical history, physical examination & plan of care.
Elaine S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very attentive and caring.
Marcy S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Amazing as always
Maranda C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Stephanie listens to every concern and truly shows that she cares. I love her personality.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location