Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1220 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1220 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rusheda C.
Submitted 08/01/19
The BEST GYN Ocala . Love the staff !! From the front desk to my MidWife Stephanie To the Doc him self !!!
Lynn R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very smooth, efficient, and well streamlined. Thank you Dr Delcharco and Dr Kaufman and your teams! Well done!
Hosanna J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Stephanie was very cordial yet professional. She was thorough in the review of my medical history, physical examination & plan of care.
Elaine S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very attentive and caring.
Marcy S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Amazing as always
Maranda C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Stephanie listens to every concern and truly shows that she cares. I love her personality.
Ashley L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always a great and easy experience!
Sharon J.
Submitted 07/27/19
Stephanie is very friendly and pleasant. My visit with her is excellent. Will glady recomend her to anyone.
Camille O.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent services.
Carrie J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great service! Understanding doctor.
Regina S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Better experience than my previous doctor .
Therese S.
Submitted 07/16/19
The staff is very pleasant and the wait time is short. They explain the billing ahead of procedures which is very helpful. The medical team follows up with you and shows genuine concern for their patients. Dr. Del Charco takes time to explain procedures and addresses any concerns. This is a very well run practice.
Renee P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Brittnie is very pleasant and I love have her as my dr
Lori B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Stephanie is so kind and knowledgeable. She makes me feel comfortable and always answers any questions I have. She is a wonderful provider and hope to have her as my practitioner for many years.
Janet F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Staff was friendly and professional.
Denise H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Stephanie and staff are all great.
Heather V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Appointment was on time, Brittnie is great!
Shelly W.
Submitted 07/09/19
The staff is always so friendly. Stephanie is great!
Alba F.
Submitted 07/06/19
Everything went very well, she is very caring and treat me with respect and very professional, I will recommend to my friends.
Edith R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good, really nice and knowledgeable Doctor.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location