Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1086 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1086 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Met with Dr DelChaco to discuss surgical options. He was patient as I asked questions and explained the process and recovery.
Naylett L.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very good
Cristol D.
Submitted 01/04/19
The visit was very quit and easy...i was satisfied
Sherry O.
Submitted 01/03/19
Had a very nice and informative meeting with Brittnie feel at ease with my future surgery
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Through, kind compassionate, professional.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 01/01/19
Stephanie is absolutely the best. Extremely personable and always makes the greatest effort to ensure she gives her best care every appointment.
Alicia C.
Submitted 12/31/18
Pleasant
Terri R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Stephanie was awesome!!
Olive B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Have never had a bad experience with any of the staff and Dr DelCharco is a very good Dr.
Katie L.
Submitted 12/20/18
I love the whole office staff! It’s always like just visiting family when I come in for a visit!
Lucille R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everything was fine
Joan L.
Submitted 12/19/18
I am very happy with my visit. Thank you.
Jacquelyn T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very professional and personable!
Vickie K.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very nice and effective
Linda D.
Submitted 12/14/18
Felt rushed
Marian J.
Submitted 12/12/18
Beautiful establishment, nice staff
Laurie H.
Submitted 12/11/18
Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to help you with any questions you may have.
Tracey B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very pleasant
Sheryleen M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Warm friendly staff/environment. All the healthcare providers are wonderful. Listens to your concern with genuine interest and tries their best to meet/address your every need. Very professional. Great job Brittnie/Stephanie/ Dr. Delcharco. Would definitely recommend
Brenda C.
Submitted 12/08/18
It has been years since I saw Dr DelCharco. He is as thorough and kind as I remember. It is a pleasure to have a physician that genuinely cares. Thank you Dr DelCharco. Look forward to seeing you on my next visit.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss, Aesthetics, and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location