Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1016 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1016 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fast and supportive staff
Amanda R.
09/24/18
My experience at this office enwas excellent. The office staff is very efficient and Stephanie Short was very efficient as well. They were all friendly and polite with smiles on your face. Makes you feel calm to be at the doctor's office. It was my first time at this office and was treated as if I had been a patient of theirs for years. Very thorough in their exams and carry about your health. Will definitely be my ob/gyn here in Ocala.
Laura D.
09/24/18
Excellent service, very quick and all questions answered. Very clean and profesional
Loida P.
09/21/18
She is always great.
Angela M.
09/20/18
Very kind and friendly staff. Had a great visit
Elisabete F.
09/19/18
Dr. Delcharco was very personable and understanding. He listened intently and offered all options available for my situation, allowing me the ability to make an informed decision on my care.
Mary K.
09/18/18
PA was very gentle and sweet.
Tori P.
09/18/18
Very well done, only would wish she was more personable.
Ann H.
09/18/18
Everyone was nice and so helpful. Dr Delcharco was very professional and knowledgeable. I so would recommend him.
Susan M.
09/14/18
Very polite and caring
Jessica W.
09/14/18
Excellent treatment today!
Dana C.
09/13/18
Stephanie was sweet, thorough, and caring as always.
Chandra G.
09/13/18
It's always a pleasure to meet everyone there especially Stephanie. She's so sweet and kind.
Elita R.
09/12/18
Very quick to be seen! Everyone very nice!
Tamara N.
09/12/18
The staff is so friendly and Britney Sanders is amazing and knowledgeable
Kendal H.
09/12/18
Very professional
Patty M.
09/11/18
I had my baby in July. From start to finish, Stephanie, and all of the staff at Dr. Delcharco's, gave me the absolute best care. They are all professional, polite, and attentive to their patients. Stephanie always took the time to go over any and all questions and was very easy to talk to. Thank you for helping me deliver a healthy baby boy.
Kiah P.
09/07/18
A very clean and welcoming facility. Friendly and courteous staff. The doctor was kind, made me feel comfortable, and took the time to answer all my questions. A very positive experience.
Susan C.
09/06/18
Answered all my questions and that was what I needed.
Sandra F.
09/04/18
Love Stephanie she takes her time and listen to help resolve my issues love the staff especially Monique
Temeka B.
08/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours