Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1411 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1411 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very personable. Treats you like a friend and actually remembers things about you and your family even if she only sees you once a year. Love her!
Loukia A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very good
Lynn J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Professional
Joewana M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr was very funny and helpful. He didn’t treat me like a number but a patient with concern. Great atmosphere.
Gladys R.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent! Staff are very professional and friendly. Brittney is very courteous and provided me with great information…..
Maria W.
Submitted 01/03/22
I am pleased with my visit with Brittany !
Melbi R.
Submitted 12/21/21
My experience was great!
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/21/21
It has been easy and no regrets to have this procedure done every three months.
Carol A.
Submitted 12/17/21
The staff & Doctors are super professional & lovely people. I would 100% recommend.
Kim B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Delcharco is easy to talk with and explains information well. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Kerri Ann J.
Submitted 12/16/21
I love Brittne.very comfortable with her
Cheryl S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Informative and helpful
Theresa M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Brittnie Sanders is kind, listens & explains everything thoroughly.
Diane K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very pleasant short waiting room time knowledgeable employees
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Delcharco was amazing! He was so kind and patient. He answered all of my questions and made me feel so comfortable.
Esther D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent girls in the office and personal feeling with the Dr and women working .
Sherry A.
Submitted 12/10/21
The doctor and his staff are the best in every way I am so pleased and so grateful for their help
April N.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great staff great knowledgeable doctor. Clean and friendly environment.
Catherine C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very satisfied with Dr DelCharco explaining test results and upcoming surgery.
Dina C.
Submitted 11/30/21
good doctor.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Freedom Health
GEHA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location