Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1016 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1016 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittnie is always wonderful!
Lila V.
07/26/18
Dr. DelCharco was very personable and informative during my OB visit. I felt comfortable from a patient perspective and feel that I made the right decision in choosing his practice for my care.
Sara S.
07/26/18
Brittany is awesome, always feel like she’s listening and knowledgeable. The office staff is courteous and helpful
Pamela K.
07/25/18
Excellent
Lucille L.
07/25/18
Great
Shaquanna S.
07/25/18
Stephanie is great! She takes her time and answers questions thoroughly. I never feel rushed. Always a great experience!
Jana Q.
07/25/18
I was in and out in no time,seen by the Dr give me the answers that i seek.
Claire H.
07/24/18
Beautiful well kept office, staff was nice and helpful, Dr. DelCharco was very informative and attentive, and the nurse that scheduled my procedure was knowledgeable and super friendly. Overall awesome experience!
Melissa H.
07/23/18
As always, the staff is very professional and personable. Got in and out quickly. Always a pleasant experience.
Yolanda M.
07/22/18
Removal of a poise impressa with a broken string. Dr. Delcharco makes you feel at ease and not too embarrased . It's over very quickly thank goodness.
Carol R.
07/19/18
Brittnie is amazing! God bless her!
Nelly H.
07/19/18
Always have the best service and all the ladies are soooo friendly! Love going!
Heidi O.
07/18/18
Excellent
Maria C.
07/17/18
Treated very nice by everyone
Elaine S.
07/16/18
Everyone are very friendly and they all know I’m deaf , even the dr Delcharco are awesome took time and patience with me begin deaf , he made me feel comfortable.
Deborah S.
07/15/18
Dr. DelCharco is personable and patient, as a doctor should be with the people whom he treats.
Ivette P.
07/13/18
My check in was fast and very little wait time.
Angela C.
07/13/18
Always a great experience. Very personable and quick service.
Nancy V.
07/12/18
They were very helpful and put my mind at ease.
Emily B.
07/10/18
Britt is the best
Rosemarie G.
07/05/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours