Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1195 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1195 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica V.
Submitted 03/27/19
It’s been too long since I’ve been to a gynecologist office and Stephanie made me feel very comfortable!!
Kayla H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Amazing office! Everyone is nice and helpful! Stephanie is the best! Dr. DelCharco is amazing.
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent care. Thank you.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr DelCharco is such a professional, knowledgeable man that explains everything to you in great detail. Highly recommend him!
Gloria P.
Submitted 03/21/19
Excellent service
Shamira R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always a pleasant and comfortable environment.
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Brittanie is amazing!
Eileen F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very professional.
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Brittanie is an amazing ARNP. She is personable and always professional.
Janeen Y.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr and everyone there was very nice.
Susan F.
Submitted 03/06/19
On my first visit to the clinic, Dr DelCharo and his staff were pleasant and the office was clean and organized. Dr DelCharo took the time to explain my situation and talk to me about the next steps. I would highly recommend Dr DelCharo!
Amanda R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Brittnie was very kind and was in and out of the room quickly. Completed my exam that no one enjoys before I knew it.
Rachael F.
Submitted 03/05/19
The doctor and staff were very helpful and explained my options and the course of action for my problem. The doctor answered all my questions and supported his diagnosis with visual aides, which I found helpful.
Renee G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Nice and took the time to listen and allowed me to ask questions without feeling rushed
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Steph is the best doctor I have ever been to. She is so sweet!! The only reason I drive an hour to go to a doctor.
Kamala D.
Submitted 03/04/19
Wonderful experience. I filled out my paperwork online which was a huge time saver. I was taken in exactly at my appointment time. Stephanie was so nice, professional and explained everything. I will definitely be recommending this place to others.
Sharon C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr D was great prompt and informative
Frances D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very professional and friendly
Chanel W.
Submitted 02/27/19
Stephanie was really nice and took her time to answer all my questions and not rush me.
Susan W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very competent

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location