Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1411 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1411 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa G.
Submitted 08/27/21
All the staff are all friendly there and helpful.
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Every time I come in staff is kind and courteous. I have always felt that any concerns I may have are met with respect and the doctors and staff are knowledgeable.
Lorna M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Went quickly. No wait. Minimal exam with PAP done.
Sandra W.
Submitted 08/20/21
There office is always pleasant
Catherine K.
Submitted 08/19/21
User friendly
Deborah N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Brittney Sanders is the best, hands down she listens to you and she cares about her patients.
Alisha M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Efficient
Josette B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very patient and understanding about my anxiety.
Regena T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very nice staff
Sasha G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Brittanie was wonderful as always and very informative with the questions I asked.
Mary N.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have been to a few obgyn and never felt like they listened, when is went in yesterday I was not inturupted when telling them my issues and wants going on. He gave me options on whats going on and the best ways he could fix the issue. So instead of lets do this and bill the insurance is felt he cared more about me and my problems and how to make me better. I would defiantly recommand anyone needed a obgyn this is the place to go.
Jessie M.
Submitted 07/27/21
My experience was great! I was treated by a very professional staff and was very pleased by my entire experience. I would highly recommend this office!
Rachel V.
Submitted 07/27/21
I must praise both Dr. Delcharco & Angela. I was in last week. Due to previous experiences at another office, I am usually exceedingly nervous. Dr. Delcharco’s technique was the very best and I know when I return in 3 months to see him, I will not be near as nervous. Angela extended the comfort and compassion I needed that day all while doing what she needed to do professionally in that exam with Dr. Delcharco. I was never made to feel silly for how nervous I was. Angela (as always) does a great job with calling in any necessary prescriptions, calling me with any questions and handling any scheduling. They made a difference! I left feeling relieved, happy and relaxed that day!
Renee P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Have been going to Brittnie for years, she is great!
Samantha H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Quick visit. Friendly staff. I was in and out so fast!
Julia D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Clean office and nice staff
Sharon H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Brittnie was very informative and made sure all my questions were answered about my up coming surgery.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/01/21
The staff is always friendly and efficient. The wait time is short. The office is clean and comfortable. I highly recommend!
Janela D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Leigh W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Pleasant, polite, concerned, quick and professional.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Freedom Health
GEHA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location