Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1086 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1086 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele T.
Submitted 10/05/18
This was my first visit and I saw Stephanie Short. She was very pleasant and answered all my question.
Kerri S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Linda P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Pleasant atmosphere. Brittney, as always, very competent and made me feel very comfortable.
Glendeliris J.
Submitted 10/03/18
The staff was and always is very nice and professional! I went for a procedure and they treated very professional and caring. I give it five stars and recommend This office hands down. Dr. DelCharco is great as well as his staff!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Stephanie was great. I felt very comfortable talking to her. She answered all of my questions.
Lisa J.
Submitted 09/28/18
Stephanie was great, explained everything in detail, was very through, she made me feel very comfortable, easy to talk too .
Ninibeth A.
Submitted 09/28/18
Amanda D.
Submitted 09/27/18
First time I did my paperwork online ahead of time, it helped out a lot and made it much easier
Rhonda J W.
Submitted 09/25/18
Everyone in the office is very pleasant. Appointments are very much on time.
Stacey R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Fast and friendly .
Amanda R.
Submitted 09/24/18
Fast and supportive staff
Laura D.
Submitted 09/24/18
My experience at this office enwas excellent. The office staff is very efficient and Stephanie Short was very efficient as well. They were all friendly and polite with smiles on your face. Makes you feel calm to be at the doctor's office. It was my first time at this office and was treated as if I had been a patient of theirs for years. Very thorough in their exams and carry about your health. Will definitely be my ob/gyn here in Ocala.
Loida P.
Submitted 09/21/18
Excellent service, very quick and all questions answered. Very clean and profesional
Angela M.
Submitted 09/20/18
She is always great.
Elisabete F.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very kind and friendly staff. Had a great visit
Mary K.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Delcharco was very personable and understanding. He listened intently and offered all options available for my situation, allowing me the ability to make an informed decision on my care.
Tori P.
Submitted 09/18/18
PA was very gentle and sweet.
Ann H.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very well done, only would wish she was more personable.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Everyone was nice and so helpful. Dr Delcharco was very professional and knowledgeable. I so would recommend him.
Jessica W.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very polite and caring

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss, Aesthetics, and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location