Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1049 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1049 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great staff and even better doctor!!!
Lisa S.
08/27/18
Great experience for a doctors office and the best doctors. They always make you feel comfortable and show they care.
April N.
08/27/18
Dr. DelCharco and his staff are amazing!
Jessica M.
08/24/18
My experience was more than satisfactory everyone was just super well done
Martha P.
08/24/18
All staff exceptionally pleasant, professional, and caring. Appreciate quick reporting of lab and diagnostic testing.
Sharon C.
08/23/18
Wonderful very compassionate and helpful
Martha M.
08/22/18
Stephanie is been reall great midwife and physician to me and shows a Lot caring .
Elisha S.
08/20/18
Stephanie is the most amazing person and I am THRILLED she was my doctor for my entire pregnancy. She also delivered my son! I wouldn't change a thing
Courtney F.
08/20/18
It was professional yet wholesome.
Hosanna J.
08/20/18
I highly recommend Dr.Delcharo He is a awesome knowledgeable Dr. who sincerely has his patience’s best interest in doing not only what’s needed but the least evasive for the patient, his staff are superb , I have been going for about 5years now ,Seeing Brittnie Sanders, ARNP she’s great and expresses confidence and goodwill.
Linda P.
08/17/18
Brittany put me at ease right away. She was very kind an friendly. I would recommend her very highly!
Margie B.
08/16/18
Informative
Michelle C.
08/16/18
The entire staff that I met was phenomenal!
Danielle F.
08/15/18
Brittanie was personable which made my visit comfortable.
Maureen E.
08/15/18
She was gentle and understanding. I would’ve gotten a better night’s sleep if I had known her Pap exam would be painless!
Vanessa R.
08/15/18
Always a good experience and I always feel comfortable
Amber W.
08/14/18
She's very helpful, nice, and knowledgeable.
Melissa B.
08/14/18
Love that this office is on time and you don't wait past your appointment time. The PA is wonderful and really listened to the issue and wrote down notes. Very good place.
Heather B.
08/13/18
Great
Dominique E.
08/13/18
Miss Sanders was knowledgeable, pleasant and courteous
Dr.Kavita J.
08/10/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours