Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1220 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1220 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey T.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have loved going to Dr Delcharco's office since before I had my first son! The staff is always great and kind. I cannot say enough about Stephanie and the care she has always given to me! I'm blessed to know her!
Phyllis N.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very Professional and Knowledgeable, patient and kind.
Dannielle P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great experience as always. I would recommend a purse hanger in the bathroom.
Jenna W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Front desk staff is excellent! Stephanie Short CNM, ARNP, MSN was wonderful in answering my questions and letting me know the next step in my exam. Gentle and through!
Donna L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Brittnie is always the best!
Ashlee T.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great first experience from check in, to check out. Staff was wonderful and very informative.
Elfriede H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Fast, friendly service.
Jenna P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Stephanie is the best! She delivered my daughter, and was wonderful throughout my prenatal and postnatal care. She is very professional, and she is a very sweet person. I highly recommend her!
Suzette B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Loved Stephanie. First time seeing her and she was so pleasant, professional, informative, thorough, and I did not feel rushed at all. Recommend seeing her ladies!
Amber B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great staff, I was in and out in no time! Everyone was friendly!
Ingrid H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Stephanie was great. She made me feel comfortable talking to her and is a good listener.
Tori S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Stephanie is great. Always takes her time and answers all of my questions.
Lynnette Y.
Submitted 04/30/19
Compassionate, professional, personable, and always goes the extra mile. Truly puts the needs of her clients first and foremost. Love her!
Maritza M.
Submitted 04/30/19
She make me feel comfortable and explained to me I was happening
Kelsey C.
Submitted 04/26/19
I enjoy everytime I come in and see Stephanie and Dr. Delcharco. They are both very knowledgable and help me to feel at ease as I progress through my first pregnancy. Happy to have them as my providers!
Shaylin E.
Submitted 04/18/19
Brittnie was great and understanding with my daughter and all of our questions.
Barbara E.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very professional
Brenda F.
Submitted 04/17/19
A little nervous on my surgery the 25th never had anything done without something to relax me.
Tonya R.
Submitted 04/11/19
The Dr. explain several options for treatment and allowed me to decide.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location