Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1154 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1154 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucelly V.
Submitted 01/17/19
I was there for a untrasound, first time I meet dr del charco was freinly, he answered all mi question in general all staff is great . I recommend you make appt. with him. Thank you. Lucelly.
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Staff was very pleasant and professional. I was well taken care of and out within reasonable time
Christine K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Fast and efficient
Deidra L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very nice and explained everything to me.
Carol B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always pleased with the friendly, efficient staff at Dr. DelCharco’s office. And my provider, Brittnie Sanders, is great... smart, no nonsense, gets to the point, very easy to talk to.
Juanita S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great Staff
Marlana S.
Submitted 01/10/19
The employees there are wonderful. I was in and out of there in less than an hour.
Subrina H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great practice
Michele C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Met with Dr DelChaco to discuss surgical options. He was patient as I asked questions and explained the process and recovery.
Naylett L.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very good
Cristol D.
Submitted 01/04/19
The visit was very quit and easy...i was satisfied
Sherry O.
Submitted 01/03/19
Had a very nice and informative meeting with Brittnie feel at ease with my future surgery
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Through, kind compassionate, professional.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 01/01/19
Stephanie is absolutely the best. Extremely personable and always makes the greatest effort to ensure she gives her best care every appointment.
Alicia C.
Submitted 12/31/18
Pleasant
Terri R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Stephanie was awesome!!
Olive B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Have never had a bad experience with any of the staff and Dr DelCharco is a very good Dr.
Katie L.
Submitted 12/20/18
I love the whole office staff! It’s always like just visiting family when I come in for a visit!
Lucille R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everything was fine
Joan L.
Submitted 12/19/18
I am very happy with my visit. Thank you.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location