Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1049 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1049 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittanie is amazing!
Patricia W.
03/13/19
Very professional.
Eileen F.
03/12/19
Brittanie is an amazing ARNP. She is personable and always professional.
Patricia W.
03/07/19
Dr and everyone there was very nice.
Janeen Y.
03/07/19
On my first visit to the clinic, Dr DelCharo and his staff were pleasant and the office was clean and organized. Dr DelCharo took the time to explain my situation and talk to me about the next steps. I would highly recommend Dr DelCharo!
Susan F.
03/06/19
Brittnie was very kind and was in and out of the room quickly. Completed my exam that no one enjoys before I knew it.
Amanda R.
03/06/19
The doctor and staff were very helpful and explained my options and the course of action for my problem. The doctor answered all my questions and supported his diagnosis with visual aides, which I found helpful.
Rachael F.
03/05/19
Nice and took the time to listen and allowed me to ask questions without feeling rushed
Renee G.
03/05/19
Steph is the best doctor I have ever been to. She is so sweet!! The only reason I drive an hour to go to a doctor.
Sarah B.
03/05/19
Wonderful experience. I filled out my paperwork online which was a huge time saver. I was taken in exactly at my appointment time. Stephanie was so nice, professional and explained everything. I will definitely be recommending this place to others.
Kamala D.
03/04/19
Dr D was great prompt and informative
Sharon C.
02/28/19
Very professional and friendly
Frances D.
02/28/19
Stephanie was really nice and took her time to answer all my questions and not rush me.
Chanel W.
02/27/19
Very competent
Susan W.
02/20/19
I really liked the Dr.very professional .all the staff was nice , polite and professional... its the first medical place I've been to in Marion county that the whole staff treated me most kindly...
Ernestina H.
02/20/19
Stephanie was knowledgeable and put me at ease!
Melissa N.
02/20/19
Great service and smiling faces
Gera E.
02/19/19
Brittanie was amazing. Very thorough and efficient.
Connie J.
02/18/19
Stephanie is super professional and makes you feel very comfortable even though it's an awkward time during these appointments. She is hands down the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend the entire practice. I have had nothing but good experiences here.
Michelle B.
02/18/19
Excellent
Sally L.
02/13/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours