Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1468 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1468 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
He had taken the time to explain things and to listen to me. I had issues for 6 yrs and no one could tell me anything, wanting to put me on meds or just said it is what it is. Dr delcharco was able to help me... Some relief finally. I can not thank him enough... Bedside manner is amazing....
Erica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Many years with the practice, first time visiting the actual MD, very nice, very informative and patient.
Noreen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Fast and a real feeling of caring the nurses have a great since of humor. And who doesn’t love Dr DelCharco
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everything went well on time and the Service was great
Tanja M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Professional and understanding to my health needs
Katie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always feel heard and cared for.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Ty
Bria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
My visit was friendly and professional as usual! What I liked the most about this doctors office is when I have a question or concern about my health I’m not judged or ignored. The whole staff as well as doctor Delcharco makes going to the doctors office pleasant experience.
Alexandrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
This is the first and only OB in the area willing to talk to me before choosing a doctor. Dr.DelCharco and the staff had compassion for my past traumatic birth experience and made me feel confident that I will be safe with this provider for future pregnancies. I was given options here when other providers turned me away for considering VBAC. I am so relieved to find a local provider who will respect my decisions and is willing to talk and give advice rather than try to make choices for me. I came into the office terrified at the thought of giving birth again and left feeling excited to have another baby!
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Always polite and helpful
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Brittney has always been great! She is nice, gentle when needed, and she is quick when it comes to WH exams. I like that about her.
Kaitlyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
great
Leslie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Did not have to wait long, Brittnie is so kind and tries really hard to be gentle and the staff is all nice
Mollie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Everyone is always so kind and helpful!
Leah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very happy with my experience
Matilde L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional and compassionate.
Matilde L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very kind and compassionate
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very organized and efficient
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I love Brittany!!! The ladies in the office are professional and yet welcoming!!
Alison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always a great experience!

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Freedom Health
GEHA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location