Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1244 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1244 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail H.
Submitted 04/08/21
I was very pleased with the service at Dr.Delcharco’s office that are a great group made me feel well taken of. dr. Delcharco is the best!
Nina M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very personable and i definitely feel listened to!
Leah B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Just a nice place caring people
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Pleasant
Emilee M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Staff is friendly and we'll organized.
Rachel V.
Submitted 03/24/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Delcharco’s office beginning 5-6 years ago. I did move away briefly and when I returned, did not hesitate to call upon them. More specifically, both Brittnie, ARNP & Dr. Delcharco have been my providers. This practice is a well oiled machine. Organized beyond standards, consistent and accurate. The Anesthesiologist and his nurse that this office utilizes is the very best as well. A huge help during my recent procedures was, even though I was apprehensive, I KNEW I was in the very best hands. I’m VERY fortunate to be a patient here. Under no uncertain terms, have I felt that I was not a part of my health care treatment plan.
Heather W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Brittnie is great! I always feel like I’m a priority when I am in the office. It is evident that the staff truly cares about my health and well-being .
Skyler V.
Submitted 03/09/21
Brittani Sanders is the Best!! Always has time for your questions and she doesn’t rush you out.
Brooke B.
Submitted 02/23/21
I always have a great experience when I go in there. The staff and providers are very helpful and efficient.
Autumn L.
Submitted 02/11/21
I have no complaints. He’s pretty down to earth and knows his stuff.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/03/21
The nurse that drew my blood today was amazing and so personable. Her name started with a J, I think it was jade.
Susan S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very pleasant (as pleasant as an obygn checkup can be) people were professional and friendly and listened to what i had to say and answered questions
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/02/21
Everyone kind and considerate. Very caring and professional.
Brittney M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good experience ☺️
Phyllis S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Brittnie is always friendly and professional. I have been a patient for 11 years, and I am always pleased with my visits.
Maryelisa S.
Submitted 12/26/20
She is the best, Im glad she is back!! Excellent professional!! I recommend her 100%
Ann L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Brittnie is the best she is very professional, knowledgable and caring. She takes time to answer all your questions.
Linda W.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr. DelCharco and each and everyone of his Staff whom I have met have made my experience for my visit absolutely superb. He is the kindest and most patient Doctor especially as my Gynecologists and that means the world to me. He explains everything and never makes me feel like he is in a rush. He can make me feel much better just talking with him. Although, I have had some serious issues through the years, Dr. DelCharco always knows exactly what I need and makes sure it is taken care of. In the years I have been seeing him he is always the same person and understanding Doctor. I am proud to be one of his patients.
Joyce S.
Submitted 11/24/20
This is without a doubt, the most efficient doctor’s office I have ever used. In addition, Dr DelCharco, PA”s and office staff are all pleasant and capable while being efficient. I have and will continue to recommend this office to those who may require their services.
Christina E.
Submitted 11/18/20
I love all the staff at Dr. Delcharco’s office. Bonnie is always on her game and so sweet.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location