Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1225 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1225 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina E.
Submitted 11/18/20
I love all the staff at Dr. Delcharco’s office. Bonnie is always on her game and so sweet.
Jamie P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Professional and personable
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Brittnie is the best!
Casey R.
Submitted 10/24/20
Not a great procedure but Brittany is always wonderful
Donna A.
Submitted 09/29/20
It is nice. She makes you feel like you are not really in a doctors office. Snd that is nice
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent
April T.
Submitted 08/26/20
I was very pleased with my appointment today. I was called in right away for my US and the technician was very professional and got the US done quickly. Dr. Delcharco went over everything with me and showed me the US pictures to explain everything to me. I was very pleased with him. Nice doctor!
Deborah N.
Submitted 08/12/20
Brittnie, is very thorough, attentive, and caring. Anyone needing a great GYN see Brittnie Sanders
Susana C.
Submitted 08/10/20
“Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you. Your hours you are available are wonderful. The nurses & staff are professional and caring to the patient.
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/06/20
I appreciate the exceptional care I get from Dr Delcharco and his excellent staff
Claritha Y.
Submitted 08/04/20
I was pleased with my visit. Everyone was pleasant and completed in a timely manner.
Angelica Q.
Submitted 07/30/20
professionalism, excellent attention and with all the preventive measures by COVID
Linda P.
Submitted 07/14/20
90% well treated by staff. Dr. DelCharco and Brittnie are outstanding: knowledgeable, accessible, patient and creative.
Karina G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Best doctor ever, i always feel comfortable and my questions are always answered.
Heidi D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone at Dr. Delcharco's office is always very welcoming and friendly.
Patsy T.
Submitted 07/06/20
Love brittany
Radhika M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. DelCharco was very personable and kind. He took the time to talk to me and answered all of my questions.
Emily D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Always clean. Staff is friendly and very informative.
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/05/20
Competent, caring, comfortable
Kimber M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Brittnie is always so kind and so good at what she does!

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location