Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1383 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1383 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. Dr. DelCharco was super nice, did not feel uncomfortable talking with him. He explained everything to me .
Deborah R.
Submitted 05/16/22
I really like Brittanie. She thorough and takes time with me during my visit to to respond to my concerns. The assistant was helpful as well.
Kerry P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Provider was very good. The lady that took me back was very unprofessional and seemed like she was having a bad- I felt bad for her
Destiny S.
Submitted 05/12/22
This is a very nice place.
Genesis M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very helpful and listened to my concerns.
Denise L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough and timely!!!
Rachel M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very Professional and sweet. Brittany is wonderful.
Linda P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent nice and professional staff very clean office
Sandra P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. DelCharco very supportive, took the time to explain my options during visit. Staff very helpful, patient and friendly. I highly recommend this Dr.
Loretta C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very organized and professional
Madison E.
Submitted 04/29/22
Appointment was super quick. All of my questions were answered and I was given explanations to them.
Kami D.
Submitted 04/28/22
He is very thorough and explains everything well
Marie D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Prompt, professional and courteous. Great office
Olivia G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Brittany was very good with my problem and very informative about it.
Angela B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Brittnie always makes me feel comfortable and listens to any concerns that I may have.
Donna B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very professional and very friendly staff.
Julianne S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Brittnie was professional and timely and very pleasant.
Gladys R.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience there has been excellent. The staff and the nurses are very professional and great listeners.
Misty M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great practice
Ashley S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Brittnie was very courteous and respectful. She was straight to the point but made sure I had no concerns or issues. I will always go to this office for my yearly exams.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Freedom Health
GEHA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location