Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1313 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1313 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very satisfied with Dr DelCharco explaining test results and upcoming surgery.
Dina C.
Submitted 11/30/21
good doctor.
Leonarda D.
Submitted 11/20/21
Waited 45 min. before seeing the DR. for a consult that only took 5min. I was feeling lite headed because I could not breath with a mask on.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Should of called this Dr first instead of the urogynecologist I was recommended to by another Dr. Dr and his staff are very helpful and nice. Dr takes his time to answer your questions so that you understand what is going on. Truly a pleasurable experience.
April C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Brittany was anazing in every way!
Tiffany H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Easy check in and check out. Office staff is very friendly. Brittnie is great always makes you feel comfortable
Stephanie B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Brittnie is always so pleasant and very attentive.
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Quick and thorough
Loukia A.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very pleased
Dayna M.
Submitted 11/10/21
2 hrs total was a bit long for an appointment but everyone is having staffing issues. The individuals with whom I interacted with were great!
Sol V.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always treated with a kind smile and comforting treatment.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/08/21
She explained everything
Megan J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr delcharco and his entire staff are amazing! I went through some unexpected circumstances in my second trimester and they were there for me every step of the way even in the hospital. I am so happy I chose this office to be my ob :)!
Moraima F.
Submitted 11/04/21
All providers are great, most importantly they listen to your needs.that is very important to me.
Keri P.
Submitted 11/01/21
On time , staff very friendly. Dr. Del Charco very attentive as always to my concerns.
Frann G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Had a wonderful experience today. Everything went well. See you in February
Diane K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone there is wonderful!
Janet B.
Submitted 10/26/21
I appreciated that I was able to get an appt in a timely manner.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 10/22/21
On my first visit, I saw Megan, NP. Second visit I saw Dr. DelCharco. All, including nursing and front desk staff, were courteous and professional. I would highly recommend.
Allyson J.
Submitted 10/21/21
0

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location