Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1175 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1175 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loida V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very clean office, friendly staff, courteous, private, respectful. Seen shortly after appt time. Very pleased
Vanessa O.
Submitted 11/13/19
Stephanie was thorough and gentle and answered all my questions.
Jessie Ann M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Professional and informative. Took time to listen and actually provided solutions for problems I had concerns about instead of brushing me off like previous offices I’ve been to! Looking forward to future visits.
Shelly W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great staff and always right on time with appointments
Tiffany L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Delcharco and his staff have always been amazing! Been going to his office for over 10 years and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Stephanie and Brittnie are the best and so easy to talk to. You can tell they truly love their job and care about the well being of their patients.
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Rey impressed with Dr D and all the associates I had contact with.
Shelby R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Stephanie is absolutely amazing! The whole office is great. Very caring and patient. They took excellent care of me throughout my whole pregnancy and delivery and even after! Wouldn’t even think to go anywhere else after the experience I’ve had at Dr. Delcharco’s office!
Melinda M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very nice and made me feel comfortable
Tonya W.
Submitted 10/09/19
I absolutely love my OBGYN and his staff. I have yet to have a bad experience there. The staff us always polite and courteous. I recently had a sugery and Dr. Delcharco did an AMAZING job! He is very professional and takes pride in what he does. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an great OBGYN
Morgan J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Delcharco took time with me to go through the surgical procedure I’m scheduled for. He explained everything in detail and answered all questions I had. I felt comfortable and very informed leaving the office. Lynn, the women at the front desk, the ultrasound tech (sorry for forgetting names) and everyone else I’ve interacted with at the office is very nice and helpful.
Debra W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Appointment was on time and the information complete.
Lizette C.
Submitted 10/01/19
He is a great doctor.
Rusheda C.
Submitted 09/28/19
From my 1st check up to my delivery was A1 top class. I love the whole staff !!!
Camille O.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent service
Karen M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Yearly check up
Martha M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent care!
Jackie F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent service
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Delcharco is absolutely amazing. He is very caring and kind. I also like the fact that he is very knowledgeable
Xiaofeng L.
Submitted 09/19/19
everything is so good!
Sheila W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Delcharco is the best!! He's very knowledgeable in his field. He is very polite easy to talk to. He takes his time with you you don't feel rushed he explains things to you well and makes you feel comfortable & you feel like good hands & staff is very friendly. I highly recommend him.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location