Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1016 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1016 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittnie seems like a very capable nice professional. I can’t say the same office staff.
Joelle M.
01/22/19
Annual women's care visit.. stephanie was very personable..
Tonya H.
01/18/19
I was there for a untrasound, first time I meet dr del charco was freinly, he answered all mi question in general all staff is great . I recommend you make appt. with him. Thank you. Lucelly.
Lucelly V.
01/17/19
Staff was very pleasant and professional. I was well taken care of and out within reasonable time
Jessica B.
01/17/19
Fast and efficient
Christine K.
01/16/19
Very nice and explained everything to me.
Deidra L.
01/16/19
Always pleased with the friendly, efficient staff at Dr. DelCharco’s office. And my provider, Brittnie Sanders, is great... smart, no nonsense, gets to the point, very easy to talk to.
Carol B.
01/16/19
Great Staff
Juanita S.
01/15/19
The employees there are wonderful. I was in and out of there in less than an hour.
Marlana S.
01/10/19
Great practice
Subrina H.
01/10/19
Met with Dr DelChaco to discuss surgical options. He was patient as I asked questions and explained the process and recovery.
Michele C.
01/09/19
Very good
Naylett L.
01/04/19
The visit was very quit and easy...i was satisfied
Cristol D.
01/04/19
Had a very nice and informative meeting with Brittnie feel at ease with my future surgery
Sherry O.
01/03/19
Through, kind compassionate, professional.
Patricia C.
01/03/19
Stephanie is absolutely the best. Extremely personable and always makes the greatest effort to ensure she gives her best care every appointment.
Stephanie M.
01/01/19
Pleasant
Alicia C.
12/31/18
Stephanie was awesome!!
Terri R.
12/20/18
Have never had a bad experience with any of the staff and Dr DelCharco is a very good Dr.
Olive B.
12/20/18
I love the whole office staff! It’s always like just visiting family when I come in for a visit!
Katie L.
12/20/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours