Testimonials and Reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

971 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My first visit with Stephanie Short was very comforting. I intend to have many more.! I thank her for her kindness and caring ways she extended to me. Look forward to continued services with her.
Debra S.
11/16/18
They have friendly service, and they take the time to make sure that all of your questions are answered.
Emily B.
11/16/18
Great everyone was so nice and friendly
Charlette F.
11/16/18
I met Stephanie today and she made me very comfortable and answered all of my questions. She was very professional
Karen F.
11/15/18
Brittnei is the best!
Brittany W.
11/14/18
Stephanie Short ARNP was professional .
Catherine G.
11/13/18
Stephanie never acted like she was in a rush. She answered all my questions and has great bedside manner.
Katherine L.
11/07/18
Great when you see doctor but sometimes they don’t call you about test results, etc.
Annetta M.
11/07/18
Brittnie is just amazing!
Alondra R.
11/06/18
We had a great experience at Dr. DelCharco’s office. We transferred care from another local doctor and we couldn’t be happier. The office staff was very kind and professional, we received a ton of education materials for our pregnancy and our billing/fees were explained to us in depth. Dr. DelCharco was kind and spent plenty of time with us during the visit. This is my first pregnancy and I feel much more confident now being under Dr. DelCharco’s care.
Breanne B.
11/05/18
All my questions were answered she was very pleasant.
Nora A.
11/05/18
Absolutely love going here! Love seeing Stephanie!
Jandrew R.
11/02/18
Very professional. Asked questions and listened to your reply. Did not feel rushed
Andrea W.
10/31/18
Hardly any wait time to be seen. Brittnie is thorough and listens to any concerns.
Sandra M.
10/31/18
Always on time,very efficient.
Janet B.
10/30/18
Very professional staff and doctor
Vicky T.
10/28/18
Always a pleasure going to you guys.
Alexis H.
10/25/18
I’ve used Dr. Delcharco’s office for both maternity care and general yearly exams. I love everything about their office. There is hardly ever any wait time, the front desk staff is friendly, and I love Brittany and Dr. Delcharco.
Karrissa S.
10/24/18
Everything went well and treated me really nice
Erika C.
10/18/18
I am highly satisfied and comfortable with the experience at this office.
Khaileah B.
10/17/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours