Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1661 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1661 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Brittany. Was business like . Examined my issue problem suggests An ultra sound might be helpful to assist in discovering a possible issue. Knowledgeable efficient .
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Brittnie is awesome! This is the 3rd year I’ve seen her. Super personable, professional & down to earth! I am not a fan of seeing a doctor regularly but have been religious about my well woman annual exams and could not be more pleased with my care and the efficiency of this practice! Appt at 9 …arrived at 8:50…back on the road to work by 9:12! I also know we might have been there for another 45 minutes if I had concerns that needed addressing or talking about! I usually have a 0 out of 10 comfort level with Healthcare providers but Dr. Delcharco and Ms. Sanders are changing my perspective!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
From beginning to end, the staff is very friendly and informative! Brittnie is so caring and attentive to any and all issues!
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Brittnie is always very professional and informative!
Jamee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I’m 41 and I’ve been seeing Dr. Delcharco for 23 years. He has delivered my little ones and now oversees my GYN needs. He has always been very professional, knowledgeable, and patient with every concern I’ve had. His office staff is helpful and courteous each time I’ve reached out or needed anything. I would 100% recommend him to my family and friends as well as everyone else. Thank You.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I saw Dr. DelCharco today for a consultation on an upcoming surgery. I was impressed with the time he spent explaining the procedure and addressing any concerns that I had. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for a Dr. that actually listens to the patient instead of treating them like a number.
Ashlyne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Delcharco is the best! I’ve had nothing but great experiences with him and his practice. Highly recommend.
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I was very impressed with Dr Brittnie. She made me feel very relaxed and was able to answer all my questions.
Ayofemi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I have been a patient for over 10 years and the staff have always been helpful, friendly, and caring. I am so thankful for the care that I receive from all the doctors and nursing staff.
Alexandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
She is knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. Always there when you have questions.
Joselyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Brittanie is always so wonderful and answers all my questions.
Kristina M T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
As always I love Brittnie Sanders been seeing her for years. Makes me feel comfortable and addresses any questions or concerns that I may have.
Maura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Excelente
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Brittnie is excellent takes her time with you I never feel rushed. Takes the time to answer all your questions. She is on top of all your medical needs.
Melissa J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very rush, rush
Lea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Brittnie is patient, compassionate and listens to your concerns. She’s very knowledgeable regarding different situations.I love her.
Virginia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Brittnie Sanders is always 5 stars
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Very helpful!
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
My experiences is always pleasant when I’m in the office it’s nice and clean everyone is so friendly I highly recommend this please to others
Irma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Britney is very professional and detailed and always concerned with if you’re fine and if you have any questions or having any issues that she can help with

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Century Healthcare
CHAMPVA
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Freedom Health
GEHA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location