Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1195 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1195 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Delcharco has helped me more than any of the 25+ gynecologists I’ve seen. He and his staff are WONDERFUL!!
Roxanne C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Stephanie is the best! She not only listens, she hears and understands, and makes me feel like l have a partner in dealing with my health.
Audris S.
Submitted 01/01/20
First visit: Initial thought informative, patient, and caring. Thank you.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very informative.
Gabriella S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always love seeing Stephanie, this is my third baby that she and Dr.DelCharco will be delivering. I drive an hour each way to see them because I couldn’t imagine using anyone else
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always feel like I am in the best hands!!!!
Teresa B.
Submitted 12/10/19
I absolutely love this place. Everyone who was a part of this practice is amazing.
Paula B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr DelCharco is very nice he listens the whole staff is wonderful I would recommend them anytime.
Noella G.
Submitted 12/09/19
From the receptionist that was very pleasant to Monique and Stephanie the nurse I would give every one a 10 out of 10.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Stephanie was great and answered all my questions.
Donna M.
Submitted 12/08/19
Stephanie (ARNP) is exceptional!
Alyssa Z.
Submitted 12/05/19
Every time I go in, all the workers are very respectful and timely. Would recommend to everyone.
Angela T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Stephanie is extremely professional. I appreciate the time she takes to answer questions.
Olga A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Good
Cindy C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Appointment on time. Medical history was thorough. Dr. DelCharco was very attentive. Answered all questions and explained all options.
Carmen W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Eased my fears. Explained in detail
Inge N.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great experience
Phyllis S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Friendly, courteous, most of all, informatively professional. And the best is I am 95% healed from my surgery. Thank you Dr. DELCHARARCO and staff. If you suffer from incontinence, make an appointment now.
Marie L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Stephanie stepped in to do my appointment at the last minute and she was wonderful! Answering all my questions and was very pleasant.
Brittany W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Both of the doctors were very informative and took the time to explain things thoroughly.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location