Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1689 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1689 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Great doctor
Toma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
I was scared when I first got there, but the staff was so polite and kind. Dr. Delcharco Jr. Was so informative and kind...he really eased my mind. He's a wonderful doctor and he also saved my daughter's life awhile back and I'm so grateful. Thank you
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
This is ideal primary care. Dr DelCharco and his staff are efficient and personable. I love the convenience of being able to have my annual exam and my mammogram done at the same location. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Was very informative
Jinqing Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Had great experience every time visiting . Can’t complain.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Brittnie, is very nice. She is very professional. I felt very comfortable.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. DelCharco and everyone in the office are awesome. They are very professional and kind. I would recommend anyone to see them.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Takes the time to personalize my care plan
Twila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Professional, pleasant
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Brittanie was very comfortable with her she was very nice . Would recommend to everyone… thank you
Fay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Listens to your concerns, very nice and respectful. Great Doctor
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Great Care!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Brittnie Sanders was very knowledgeable and explained things clearly. It was a comfortable experience in an uncomfortable situation.
Cayleigh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Great!
Luz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
I have been going to this office since we moved to Ocala over seven years ago and I am beyond satisfied with the customer service and professionalism extended. Dr. Delcharco is amazing and so is Brittnie. She is always pleasant, kind, and patient! I highly recommend this office!
Matilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Good
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Was very nice and answered all my concerns.
Beyonce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Everyone is so nice. The doctors listen and answer any questions you have. They are very patient and thorough. I’ve had bad experiences with 3 others doctors from different places. As soon as I started going here I felt welcomed and understood on my needs.
Yaritza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very attractive and makes you feel super comfortable
Willett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Really good doctor , staff was very friendly .would definitely recommend!

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Century Healthcare
CHAMPVA
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
Freedom Health
GEHA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location