Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1129 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therese S.
Submitted 07/16/19
The staff is very pleasant and the wait time is short. They explain the billing ahead of procedures which is very helpful. The medical team follows up with you and shows genuine concern for their patients. Dr. Del Charco takes time to explain procedures and addresses any concerns. This is a very well run practice.
Renee P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Brittnie is very pleasant and I love have her as my dr
Lori B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Stephanie is so kind and knowledgeable. She makes me feel comfortable and always answers any questions I have. She is a wonderful provider and hope to have her as my practitioner for many years.
Janet F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Staff was friendly and professional.
Denise H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Stephanie and staff are all great.
Heather V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Appointment was on time, Brittnie is great!
Shelly W.
Submitted 07/09/19
The staff is always so friendly. Stephanie is great!
Alba F.
Submitted 07/06/19
Everything went very well, she is very caring and treat me with respect and very professional, I will recommend to my friends.
Edith R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good, really nice and knowledgeable Doctor.
Maria G.
Submitted 07/02/19
My office follow up was positive. Brittnie was thorough when going over my bone density results and took the time to offer alternatives. I’v been coming here for years and I’m very pleased with this office.
Swati P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very friendly , excellent service ,
Stella B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very compassionate
Lisa E.
Submitted 07/02/19
Appointments are always on time. They are very thorough and very helpful will all your needs.
Nneka N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very professional staff from check in to check out. Brittnie was very thorough, caring and kind. Also very prompt. Love this office.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Fast and thorough!
Katherine H.
Submitted 06/25/19
She’s wonderful and I’m going to miss her so!
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Stephanie was amazing! Kind, caring, thorough. That was the best office visit I’ve ever had there.
Joyce S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Britten is a pleasure to have as a provider. She is caring, pleasant and thorough.
Eugenia P.
Submitted 06/19/19
I love Brittani, ARNP. She is caring and wonderful!
Becky C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great experience .....super nice staff and nurses and Brittany is the best!

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location