Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC -  - OB-GYN

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Ocala, FL

1216 total reviews

M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about M DelCharco Jr., MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda M.
Submitted 08/06/20
I appreciate the exceptional care I get from Dr Delcharco and his excellent staff
Claritha Y.
Submitted 08/04/20
I was pleased with my visit. Everyone was pleasant and completed in a timely manner.
Angelica Q.
Submitted 07/30/20
professionalism, excellent attention and with all the preventive measures by COVID
Linda P.
Submitted 07/14/20
90% well treated by staff. Dr. DelCharco and Brittnie are outstanding: knowledgeable, accessible, patient and creative.
Karina G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Best doctor ever, i always feel comfortable and my questions are always answered.
Heidi D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone at Dr. Delcharco's office is always very welcoming and friendly.
Patsy T.
Submitted 07/06/20
Love brittany
Radhika M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. DelCharco was very personable and kind. He took the time to talk to me and answered all of my questions.
Emily D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Always clean. Staff is friendly and very informative.
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/05/20
Competent, caring, comfortable
Kimber M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Brittnie is always so kind and so good at what she does!
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/23/20
Felt extremely comfortable with Dr DelCharco. I now have a new gynecologist
April M.
Submitted 04/19/20
I felt very safe with the precautions the office is taking with COVID happening.
Brandi R.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great communication!
Kristen S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Well managed and informative.
Ashleigh L.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great staff
Elisabeth T.
Submitted 02/22/20
1st visit to this office. Mrs Sanders is very efficient, she listen to my health concerns and addressed them immediately. I felt I was taken care of. I'm very pleased with my experience.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 02/10/20
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr delcharco. He was very pleasant to speak with and answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable with him
Yeshika M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent
Katy L.
Submitted 02/06/20
I had a surgery consult with Dr. Delcharco and I really appreciated that he sat down with me and went over everything in detail, and I didn't feel rushed at all. He explained all of my options, surgical and otherwise, and made sure I was comfortable with the plan going forward. The nursing staff was incredibly helpful and caring as well.

Accepted Insurance

For your convenience, we accept most insurances. If your insurance company is not listed please call our office and we will be able to check your specific coverage. Also, if you are seeking a new Insurance policy for next year and need to verify if Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates in the plan you may be interested in, verify that “Florida Woman Care” is part of the participating list because Dr. DelCharco, Jr. participates under this group name. Our Weight loss and 4D Ultrasound procedures and treatments are typically NOT covered by most Insurances. Please call our office for more information about alternative payment options and financing available.

AARP
Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
CoreSource
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location